Why must you ask this?Originally posted by Not4rent:Why? are we not going to do something about it? aren't we the most intelligent creatures in the universe?
why notOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Why must you ask this?
Why? are we not going to do something about it? aren't you the most intelligent forumer in the universe?
islam and judaism same as christian lehOriginally posted by darknessfall:it depends on who will ans your qn...
christian says they die so that they will be with god
buddhist says they die so that they will be rebirth again
islam got any theory on this or not huh??![]()
what does intellegience got to do with not dying?Originally posted by Not4rent:Why? are we not going to do something about it? aren't we the most intelligent creatures in the universe?
isit? got diff one lah...if not, y call it islam?Originally posted by laurence82:islam and judaism same as christian leh![]()
But totally different?Originally posted by darknessfall:isit? got diff one lah...if not, y call it islam?
buddhist orginate from india..but that doesnt means that indians are buddhist mah.....![]()
Bo liao.Originally posted by Not4rent:Why? are we not going to do something about it? aren't we the most intelligent creatures in the universe?
Originally posted by Justy:No space la...
Plus... if we had immortality, we'd prob find life too long then... and find ways to die....
*Imagines living with Fireice forever...*Give me death...!!!

oh its becuase we humans suk and are actually very dumb. we can't even find the cure for cancer and bird flu................Originally posted by fuck fuck fuck:she meant why are humans not doing anything to stop humans from dying since humans are so intelligent![]()
Not just that. We humans even think we are very clever and most of us live a complacent life, doing nothing to help this world.Originally posted by hisoka:oh its becuase we humans suk and are actually very dumb. we can't even find the cure for cancer and bird flu................
NO.Originally posted by Not4rent:aren't we the most intelligent creatures in the universe?