huh? kinda opposite aernt u?Originally posted by stellazio:its weekends..so i must stay home,i hate weekends..![]()
everywhere is crowded and expensive..Originally posted by skeujin:huh? kinda opposite aernt u?
how come? got curfew?
so its by yr own choice lah... tink ill try jioing fren out for a few games of pool..Originally posted by stellazio:everywhere is crowded and expensive..![]()
also expensive..i rather wait for weekdays..Originally posted by skeujin:so its by yr own choice lah... tink ill try jioing fren out for a few games of pool..
ex also bo pian.... mum woke me up too early n now i cnt slp.. tryg to burn time till i hav to go wrk...Originally posted by stellazio:also expensive..i rather wait for weekdays..![]()
you also not in bnet..Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i will plying dota....
who wanna join?![]()
how u knw? u wrkg at customs ah? my other option was going to JB to get a bike washOriginally posted by renorenal:Massive traffic jam in Malaysia... I donno about Singapore... Deeparaya celebrations and everyone is rushing back to their respective hometowns... soooooo packed...
No need customs... I went out this morning and the whole place was stuck with car number plates depicting other states...Originally posted by skeujin:how u knw? u wrkg at customs ah? my other option was going to JB to get a bike wash
so des neh... so shd i b wishg u selamat hari raya too?Originally posted by renorenal:Btw, I'm not a Singaporean...![]()
sounds fun... i din go for the juice party last ngt... and ther was a red bull party too in sentosa.... tongt ill b partyg thou..Originally posted by lighthand:Maybe go zouk for the elite model contest...
Originally posted by the Bear:yeah, cheeken, don't even think about a cross-border foray today...
it was sheer insanity yesterday and will be worse today
hey bro... good thing i still got half a tank of fuel.... jus lukg for ways to burn time....Originally posted by the Bear:yeah, cheeken, don't even think about a cross-border foray today...
it was sheer insanity yesterday and will be worse today
i always said they shd open a lane jus for sg bikers.... joing the jam w the .my bikes is madness....Originally posted by Manager433:
Carbon Monoxide posioning at customs.....
Nah... I'm neither Malay nor Indian...Originally posted by skeujin:so des neh... so shd i b wishg u selamat hari raya too?
Still don't know want to go or not, both me and my wife quite sian....zzzzzzzzz...Originally posted by skeujin:sounds fun... i din go for the juice party last ngt... and ther was a red bull party too in sentosa.... tongt ill b partyg thou..![]()
What u working as? 10 solid years of shift work enough for me liao.Originally posted by skeujin:hey bro... good thing i still got half a tank of fuel.... jus lukg for ways to burn time....
another 7hrs to go....![]()