Originally posted by Pitot:Close and Ban.. +1
LoL just kidding..haha..
I thought I would be the one to do this to u since u always first responder to others..![]()
hanar hanar..I see orchard in xmas mood,i also sian sian..everyday got sch.. freaking moe wana put next year's batch in by april,den for 2 years in a row,i got no xmas mood..Originally posted by FireIce:poly???
heehhehehehehe
aiyah i retake o level my holiday cut short by the april admission but at least i kiao kah at home for a long time liaoOriginally posted by stellazio:hanar hanar..I see orchard in xmas mood,i also sian sian..everyday got sch.. freaking moe wana put next year's batch in by april,den for 2 years in a row,i got no xmas mood..![]()
grrrh did you know its because of oyur batch that alot of people are affected?Originally posted by Pitot:lol... O lvls la..
But next year i will join u got no christmas mood!![]()
you cannot defer your NS?wait is after poly accept you den can defer ma..Originally posted by The man who was death:aiyah i retake o level my holiday cut short by the april admission but at least i kiao kah at home for a long time liaobut i very buay song why cannot defer ns when u can get into poly before 18
Really?Originally posted by stellazio:grrrh did you know its because of oyur batch that alot of people are affected?![]()
defer ns must study in private sch if wanna retake o level but u tell me what's the diff between going to private sch before 18 and going to poly before 18Originally posted by stellazio:you cannot defer your NS?wait is after poly accept you den can defer ma..![]()
I dont quite understand leh.. can rephrase? lol..Originally posted by The man who was death:defer ns must study in private sch if wanna retake o level but u tell me what's the diff between going to private sch before 18 and going to poly before 18![]()
ok u can defer ns if u study a private course before 18 nut u can't defer ns if u can go to poly after u retake o level before 18Originally posted by Pitot:I dont quite understand leh.. can rephrase? lol..
1 got school meh? You lying to who? Whether 1 Jan or 1 Nov also no school because they are holidays.Originally posted by stellazio:Come come,i know sec sch finish school liao,but for the rest of us,who got sch starting from tmr??lets come in and kb for taking away our year end holidays..
my school starts at 1..![]()
he means his class start at 1pm...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:1 got school meh? You lying to who? Whether 1 Jan or 1 Nov also no school because they are holidays.
Different interpretations................Originally posted by R3SsH|n:he means his class start at 1pm...