i love doggie too, but i also no doggie with me in here..Originally posted by Steph84:jus now at Bishan park 2, the event held by ASD.. anyone there??
i went!!! (but i got no doggie tho i love doggies)
lookz overweight lehOriginally posted by the Bear:i was at work...
all i have is a hamster.. but he's cute
watched the tv.. the lop-eared bunny so cute
Originally posted by hisoka:lookz overweight leh
haha you too kind to them leOriginally posted by the Bear:all the hamsters i've ever kept were overweight
Ehhhh... is that Star Tortoise?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:really ar...
hehe...i oso have a pet...
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Ehhhh... is that Star Tortoise?
i luv doggies too, have a 1 yr old female chi...Originally posted by Steph84:jus now at Bishan park 2, the event held by ASD.. anyone there??
i went!!! (but i got no doggie tho i love doggies)
cool shot..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:really ar...
hehe...i oso have a pet...
looks familiar lor...Originally posted by snowiesnow:![]()

yup honeybunz...its a red-ear...i think star-turtle are illegal in singapore...Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. doesn't look like one
looks like a red-eared terrapin
dunno where liao hahaOriginally posted by snowiesnow:yeah!! hahahaha
and this ONE
hmm.. think heaven liaosOriginally posted by Steph84:dunno where liao haha![]()
very fat but very cute! i like!Originally posted by the Bear:i was at work...
all i have is a hamster.. but he's cute
watched the tv.. the lop-eared bunny so cute

My condolences..Originally posted by Steph84:
my beloved hammy Ah Hei...
died liao![]()
oh godOriginally posted by Steph84:
my beloved hammy Ah Hei...
died liao![]()
Got any pic can show us ur doggi?Originally posted by CP25:i luv doggies too, have a 1 yr old female chi...
realli cant bear to giv her away if i goin abroad..haiz
(biggest prob in my mind now, mayb wil consider givin her to u if u able to give her all ur luv..)![]()