no love her innocent look ..hope today can have wet dream bout herOriginally posted by renorenal:I remember though that her voice was quite high pitched... screaming away...
She definitely looks better, outside the movie...
well it is one of his really deadly moves.Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:Ting's favourite move: leaping knee
In the movie earlier, dunno how many knee attacks liao![]()
23 also considered old ar? Aiyo... how lar like that...Originally posted by borntolive:she so old..wtf..thought she like 15-16![]()
Hahahaa... walau eh you...Originally posted by borntolive:no love her innocent look ..hope today can have wet dream bout her![]()
liddat very prone to injuriesOriginally posted by Aveme:well it is one of his really deadly moves.
wow should see the power of his knee kick esp that part where they were near that petrol station,some guy in the car tried to take out a guy,wow he flew over with a knew kick and that guy kena bang and flew out the other direction.
Also muaythai emphasize alot on joints attack as it is a part of the body that is really hard,so knee is one of them,the other being the elbow.
Originally posted by borntolive:no love her innocent look ..hope today can have wet dream bout her![]()
Originally posted by Aveme:maybe borntolive is just around 15-16 too so 23 seem like a pretty old lady
didnt have good look of herOriginally posted by Pitot:
But i think her sister in the movie looks better leh.. hahas![]()
lol...you were really looking when she was on the operation table with only her lingerie on right?Originally posted by Pitot:
But i think her sister in the movie looks better leh.. hahas![]()
The one kena molested by the Don guy n in the end die wan... hahas..Originally posted by borntolive:didnt have good look of her
Hah? She got sister in there ar?Originally posted by borntolive:didnt have good look of her
Originally posted by renorenal:Hah? She got sister in there ar?
I dinno lar... hmmm... maybe can't recall liau... so long ago liau the show... nevermind I shall scrap and find the DVD and watch again...
Sounds kinky enuff...Originally posted by Pitot:The one kena molested by the Don guy n in the end die wan... hahas..
She helped him to smuggle drugs and hid those drungs in her bra..![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:Sounds kinky enuff...![]()

*sob*Originally posted by coffeeortea:all i know is.. shes hot =)