Hahaha.... if that makes you happy.... you can have your say kid....Originally posted by vindicated:I think you are stupidier than the whole world, you moron!!
Just killin' time......Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:this kind of topic also got fight...![]()
No insult hor.Originally posted by vindicated:I think you are stupidier than the whole world, you moron!!
what stupid remarks? issit any stupidier than yours??Originally posted by vindicated:Let's see who's the loser here!
Morons shall always be morons!
It shall undoubtedly be 'silv3rgal' for stupid remarks & posting!
And shut the fuck up u fools!
Let's ignore this moron and let him play with his search engine with his mother.Originally posted by vindicated:Let's see who's the loser here!
Morons shall always be morons!
It shall undoubtedly be 'silv3rgal' for stupid remarks & posting!
And shut the fuck up u fools!
Originally posted by Ru Hua:Let's ignore this moron and let him play with his search engine with his mother.
Mods please close this thread. This is getting no where.
Oh man, it's a stupid remark by yeah-juz-for-killin-time 'silv3rgal'!Originally posted by silv3rgal:what stupid remarks?
its not a remark. its a fact, i'm really killin time by replying to your crap : )Originally posted by vindicated:Oh man, it's a stupid remark by yeah-juz-for-killin-time 'silv3rgal'!
I'm having a great time replying to your foolish-cum-dumbass posts!Originally posted by silv3rgal:i'm really killin time by replying to your crap
I rather you shut up than Ru Hua....Originally posted by vindicated:Let's shut the hell outta this kaypoh 'Ru Hua'!
Let's ignore this moron lah. Pardon him. He don't know what he is doing.Originally posted by vindicated:Let's shut the hell outta this kaypoh 'Ru Hua'!
hi5!Originally posted by vindicated:I'm having a great time replying to your foolish-cum-dumbass posts!
Originally posted by silv3rgal:hi5!
I'm having an even greater time replying to an imbecile dumbass's crap.![]()
Hey Brianless birdy,Originally posted by vindicated:Yawnz, this n00b 'Blueicez' is so full of sh&t and crap!
Y dun u shut the hell outta ur mind, u moron n00b!
Hey dumbo beez, go get ur ass outta here!Originally posted by babymac13:Hey Brianless birdy,
y not u leave this topic alone, it's non of ur biz to k-po here if u dun like wat i say. There's also no need to show ur insults to other forumers here.