this is outdated already.Originally posted by philia:What are the 5 Cs in life to you and how many of those Cs you chose have you achieved ?
For me (in order of priority) :
1. Career
2. Certificates
3. Condominium
4. Car
5. Credit Cards

Get ready to be in debt for the rest of ur life... Welcome to the pay and pay till u die environment....Originally posted by philia:What are the 5 Cs in life to you and how many of those Cs you chose have you achieved ?
1. Career
2. Certificates
3. Condominium
4. Car
5. Credit Cards
for me...Originally posted by philia:What are the 5 Cs in life to you and how many of those Cs you chose have you achieved ?
1. Career
2. Certificates
3. Condominium
4. Car
5. Credit Cards
I would call these Cs the bloody Cs.
3. Condominium
4. Car
5. Credit Cards
I have already achieved 4 of my 5Cs mind you. I only need career that's all. My car and condo has been fully paid.Originally posted by organization:Get ready to be in debt for the rest of ur life... Welcome to the pay and pay till u die environment....![]()
waa....i dun even hab a CameraOriginally posted by philia:I have already achieved 4 of my 5Cs mind you. I only need career that's all. My car and condo has been fully paid.At 19, I would not just stop at this 5Cs.
lao bei lao bu lah should beOriginally posted by ToffeeClub1929:waa....i dun even hab a Camera
u got car and condo....
u won TOTO last year arhhh????
i should think so...... thought min age for credit card not sup card is 21???Originally posted by mystiv:lao bei lao bu lah should be![]()
Not if you are studying overseas. Even Amex Platinum will grant you one if you are pursuing overseas studies.Originally posted by ToffeeClub1929:i should think so...... thought min age for credit card not sup card is 21???
or maybe he really tio TOTO![]()