Awww.. I'm sorry. My post must've offended you alot. Oh the guilt.Originally posted by ha8n:always ,the same dichtonomos question cocks up now and then bcos of one hormones much needed therapy person whom cant make up her mind
Originally posted by icegir:If i can choose, I will choose to be a female because u can look beautiful. I dont mind pains.
Then good luck!Originally posted by icegir:If i can choose, I will choose to be a female because u can look beautiful. I dont mind pains.
thats such a typical male view. Just to remind u, girls don't HAVE to be Fucked. U only get to Fuck because girls let u. Lesbians don't get Fucked u know. And boys do get Fucked too. Up the Ass they do. So next time u think male = Fucker and female = Fuckee, think again unless of course, u would like us to give u a bit of hands on experience to convince u that u are wrong? Im sure we could arrange for some lesbian with a 12 inch strap on and a pechance for hurting MCPs to come screw u up your little virgin boy Ass.Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:I rather fcuk than 2 be fcuked.
hmmm u wanna Fuck girls ah? so u wanna be man for life. hehehe. wanna bet? Can I arrange for a nice gay guy with a 12 incher to show u that being a man for life mean sometimes U get Fucked instead.Originally posted by ubermagicseller:Lol, quite true there.But with a little more thinking, actually, girls f@ck boys just like how boys f@ck them too.
Well, would like to be a man again. Man for lyfe. I wanna f@ck girls.![]()
u jialat leh. u just wan to make ppl cry.Originally posted by bo liao:if can choose, i choose female & MUST�@be pretty...
if poor, open leg hook rich guys...
if rich, can make many guys cry..
Ultimately, if can, gender dosen really matter to me..wat i wan is my knowledge dun disappear...can keep in my memory for many lifes..& of all my memories gd & bad...
Gd one is to not let her die for me if i see her again, bad is to make sure tat perticuler person die before me.
cos i kanna from gals b4 mah.. i beg no use,i cry no use, only haven go bang wall..Originally posted by HENG@:u jialat leh. u just wan to make ppl cry.![]()
har? 1 dead 1 overseas? wad u mean?Originally posted by bo liao:cos i kanna from gals b4 mah.. i beg no use,i cry no use, only haven go bang wall..![]()
so if next life i very yan dao.. i make sure the gals must win me in tis life to + bang wall..hahahaha
& of cos if memories permits not to be erase, i make up to the 2 ladies.. one dead, 1 stuck overseas.or mayb also die liao..no news..hahaha
childbirth is the beauty of womenhood.Originally posted by icegir:If i can choose, I will choose to be a female because u can look beautiful. I dont mind pains.
Just wanting to know, whats so good about being the dominant 1 in a relationship? I don't see any good points...Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:I rather fcuk than 2 be fcuked.
besides, if Im a girl, I'll certainly be a lesbian. Masculinity just turns me off so much.Originally posted by An0nym0us:Just wanting to know, whats so good about being the dominant 1 in a relationship? I don't see any good points...
So no strap-ons and stuff eh?Originally posted by HENG@:besides, if Im a girl, I'll certainly be a lesbian. Masculinity just turns me off so much.![]()
1 born in 1982 jump off her flat after she called me to be together, but i was already wid another gal for bout 3 years(mayb take her 3 years to know i'm still better for her)Originally posted by HENG@:har? 1 dead 1 overseas? wad u mean?
no. only gentle kissing and caressing.Originally posted by seow:So no strap-ons and stuff eh?![]()
dun understand leh. whoever said women MUST give birth?Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:man , cos i dont have to give birth heehe
agreed, there're enough orphans in this world already...Originally posted by HENG@:dun understand leh. whoever said women MUST give birth?
I have painful and unraif experience wit guys but still don't feel like revenging though guys really deserve it.Originally posted by bo liao:cos i kanna from gals b4 mah.. i beg no use,i cry no use, only haven go bang wall..![]()
so if next life i very yan dao.. i make sure the gals must win me in tis life to + bang wall..hahahaha
Why not?Originally posted by seow:Why so?
and you laugh? what kind of cold blooded son of a bitch are you?Originally posted by bo liao:cos i kanna from gals b4 mah.. i beg no use,i cry no use, only haven go bang wall..![]()
& of cos if memories permits not to be erase, i make up to the 2 ladies.. one dead, 1 stuck overseas.or mayb also die liao..no news..hahaha
relax. hes not laughing that a girl died over him. He's feeling sad about it, just that he's trying not to let it get to him.Originally posted by JennTS:and you laugh? what kind of cold blooded son of a bitch are you?