Yah...dat is his ru shan zhen pian mu.....quite handsome hor...Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:u mean the site http://www.sgboys.com/ belongs to Buaya?
shhh...not so loud lahOriginally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:u mean the site http://www.sgboys.com/ belongs to Buaya?
of cos...me been away for quite sum time mah......Originally posted by laurence82:wtf, now u noe
i tot people already know the counter part to sggirls is sgboy liao kekeke
anyway, wad's dat site for ah????Originally posted by sgboy2004:shhh...not so loud lah
oh dear, ah gene, i am worried for you....Originally posted by progene:Yah...dat is his ru shan zhen pian mu.....quite handsome hor...
mayb oppsite gender dun suit me...den I go for e same kind lor.....Originally posted by laurence82:oh dear, ah gene, i am worried for you....![]()
on how to woo guys? again i worried for u.....Originally posted by progene:mayb oppsite gender dun suit me...den I go for e same kind lor.....
Actually...me is a wuo di....mole...learn sum trick from e buaya zhong shi...sshhhh.........
erm, a gay website??!!Originally posted by progene:Whaaa....E buaya actually had a site......
http://www.sgboy.com/
Hmm...he look so decent...not as buaya as he seems....
huh?Originally posted by NuLife:wtf...another gay website?!?
gosh... sg is fast becoming a gay city...![]()
Now then u know that website exists?!!Originally posted by progene:Whaaa....E buaya actually had a site......
ya...me suay ku ma...Originally posted by Kuali Baba:FI...how many times has this URL been mentioned in our forums?![]()