so u sayin only rich ppl die terribly?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:on CrimeWatch some nights ago, a very wealthy bizman died due to constant stabbing (by robbers) in his thighs.
rich, but die in such a horrible way.
you can't have the best of both worlds. see siggy.
one may be VERY RICH, but there're bound to be some aspects of his life that is not perfect due to the unequal distribution of bright and dark stars in the Zi Wei star chart.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:so u sayin only rich ppl die terribly?![]()

then why all those born rich MP are not dead yet??? especially the Lees?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:one may be VERY RICH, but there're bound to be some aspects of his life that is not perfect due to the unequal distribution of bright and dark stars in the Zi Wei star chart.
eg; he may have.........a harsh and difficult life as a child/youth
chronic diseases
premature death
failed marriage...etc.
depends on which aspect is imperfect.......Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):then why all those born rich MP are not dead yet??? especially the Lees?![]()
Originally posted by Cindyfeh:Just $8K/month? i would thought our great gov will set a higher a higher amount than that!
With just an aim of $8K/month, singaporeans will get lazy in achieving that. We wouldn't want such low standard right?
I shall write to the feedback unit to ask for a revision to a higher amount.

but offspring also no problem YET leh... got PM got CEO got President scholars.. sighz....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:depends on which aspect is imperfect.......
sometimes the imperfection lies in the offspring.
even if they quarrel at home or not on good terms, you think you'll be the one to know??Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):but offspring also no problem YET leh... got PM got CEO got President scholars.. sighz....
my grandpa poor...
my dad poor
mi poor tooo
how?![]()
quarrel that mean imprefect ar? we poor ppl also got quarrel at home one righT?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:even if they quarrel at home or not on good terms, you think you'll be the one to know??
depends on severity loh.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):quarrel that mean imprefect ar? we poor ppl also got quarrel at home one righT?![]()
i give u mine can? haha.. pm u can?? western date can? haha.. when will i be rich.. and when will i die?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:depends on severity loh.
anyways, I'm only wild guessing. if you realli want to know, give me his date and time of birth loh.
I can tell you exactly which aspects of his life is imperfect.![]()
I dun understand........Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i give u mine can? haha.. pm u can?? western date can? haha.. when will i be rich.. and when will i die?
then at least we will know why i am not rich like himOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:I dun understand........
on what grounds must I analyse your star chart?? we're talking about PM lee's. dun digress.![]()
why should I know about you??Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):then at least we will know why i am not rich like him![]()
u very bad.......hmph........Originally posted by Mr Fugue:why should I know about you??![]()
den dun live lor.Originally posted by kaoe178:Living standard in sg is really too high liao...
Must earn at least $8k in order to have a comfortable life..
a car
a flat
children's expenses
wife's expenses
maid
parent
sian
well, wait for the next round when I do analysis for forumers loh~!!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):u very bad.......hmph........![]()