remember to add a vitamin c tablet.Originally posted by Mark Teo:do u like to exercise until ur shirt is sweat soaked, n den l8r wring out the sweat, into a cup perhaps, n den drink it??
And you can lick his armpit clean.Originally posted by vindicated:'Mark Teo' will drink his own sweat that drips off his bikini!
...and all the bushy areas as wellOriginally posted by philia:And you can lick his armpit clean.![]()
Hehehe...Originally posted by Aveme:next question he will be asking if you guys drink your own urine
Walau!Originally posted by starblue:i like to exercise until my whole blouse is wet and then wring it into the cup and give your dog to drink.stupid thread... +1
just trying to ji siao him... i find it an obligation towards the retarded...Originally posted by renorenal:Walau!![]()
i dun own a dog leh....heheOriginally posted by starblue:i like to exercise until my whole blouse is wet and then wring it into the cup and give your dog to drink.stupid thread... +1
A word of advice:Originally posted by Mark Teo:i dun own a dog leh....hehe
if starblue really keep her words call SPCA.Originally posted by Mark Teo:i dun own a dog leh....hehe
Originally posted by dragg:if starblue really keep her words call SPCA.
thats cruelty to animal.
but if she force it down your throat sorry i cant help.
i got no dog leh.... can i drink it instead??? heehehehe.... wat other juices i can drink frm u??Originally posted by starblue:i like to exercise until my whole blouse is wet and then wring it into the cup and give your dog to drink.stupid thread... +1
fucKtardOriginally posted by Mark Teo:i got no dog leh.... can i drink it instead??? heehehehe.... wat other juices i can drink frm u??![]()