Originally posted by alexkusu:fugue buy dzi beads for wat purpose leh?
Originally posted by dragg:i presume he is still depending on himself for success.
the dzi is just another extra ammunition.
methinks so too.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Did u loan money from a bank?![]()
but seriously...it looks nice![]()

maybe everyone got different interests...Originally posted by seow:I rather blow the money at sim lim or some bike shop than spend on this .
.....what?? and buy some IT products that depreciate the next month and then sell to garung guni??Originally posted by seow:I rather blow the money at sim lim or some bike shop than spend on this .
Buy something that is useful, not some dumb piece of sh1t.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:.....what?? and buy some IT products that depreciate the next month and then sell to garung guni??![]()
no lah. i only after drunk clear up...mind blank, blur & very talkative...then will lik that.. normal day i dun post so much..hahahaOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:are you another trouble-maker whose attempts failed, like alexkusu??![]()
my connections.Originally posted by DrTech:Looks nice... where'd you get it?
my friend last time eat, got small small worms in it.Originally posted by sgFish:dzi is for noob
buy ferrero rocher!![]()
worm got proteinOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:my friend last time eat, got small small worms in it.![]()
at least sell garung guni they will accept...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:.....what?? and buy some IT products that depreciate the next month and then sell to garung guni??![]()
you sell them to dzi dealers..........Originally posted by R3SsH|n:at least sell garung guni they will accept...
you sell those beads to them...they smack your face...![]()
I alreadi did~!!Originally posted by ha8n:y dun u educate all the fungdamentals of the dz beads, fung
when you can afford dzi beads, then say hor.............Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:buy dzi beads and throw at fugue
sorry lorOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:your question is OUT OF TOPIC.![]()
sayang, sayang, the objective of this thread is to show people my new Nine-eyed dzi.Originally posted by abao:sorry lor![]()
he prolly have the few bucks his mother give him for pocket money....Originally posted by Mr Fugue:when you can afford dzi beads, then say hor.............
now, you can barely afford a mont blanc pen~!!![]()
PATHETIC!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by laurence82:he prolly have the few bucks his mother give him for pocket money....![]()