he may have gained a dzi bead but he has lost something GREATER than a low-grade dzi bead.Originally posted by Xiao Jun:Is e person really like that...or only in this instance?
Desperation calls for desperate measures
Haha! Your respect for him perhaps?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:he may have gained a dzi bead but he has lost something GREATER than a low-grade dzi bead.![]()
it's a test for him, but he lets his greed took over his soul.Originally posted by Xiao Jun:Haha! Your respect for him perhaps?
But is your respect limited only to dzi beads? hehe~![]()
to buy people's heart like yours loh.Originally posted by rainee:u still havent answered me abt the use of a high quality dzi
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:to buy people's heart like yours loh.
Muahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Xcert:ohhhhhhhhhhh, come on~!!
why cant he accept something which U [b]offered to him?
or maybe U are the one not willing to let the bead go?[/b]
my friend, I only give him one low-grade 2-eyed dzi.Originally posted by rainee:
Did I ever say I would be bought by a high quality dzi?
in the end will just be a white elephant leh, unless u tell me it is really useful to me otherwise it will just take up extra space in my roomOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:my friend, I only give him one low-grade 2-eyed dzi.
but I offer you a high-grade 9-eyed dzi leh~!!![]()
I know you all are angry with me for creating havoc/writing messages that doesn't please you everywhere, but just give up lah.........Originally posted by rainee:in the end will just be a white elephant leh, unless u tell me it is really useful to me otherwise it will just take up extra space in my room
cant blame him. no harm taking accepting it since it is free.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:some time ago, a friend said to me that dzi beads are of no use, all you have to do for success is by your own efforts...etc., all those GREAT moral talks flowed from his mouth as if he's some great philosopher.
a few days later, I met him again, saying that I've a low grade 2-eyed dzi I can give to him for free. extra one, someone ordered but dun want. immediately, his eyes brightened up and accepted that 2-eyed dzi.
though I've one dzi less, but I've seen thru him as a person and no longer respect him as I had before............
Moral of this incident??a low grade 2-eyed dzi can buy a person's heart
people dun practise what they say
then what about his GREAT moral and philosophic talks about dzi beads no use, must depend on oneself for success lehz??Originally posted by dragg:cant blame him. no harm taking accepting it since it is free.
who knows? maybe his luck might change for the better.
that, I must ask him liaoz.Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Maybe he felt the connection towards the 2-eyed bead![]()
i presume he is still depending on himself for success.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:then what about his GREAT moral and philosophic talks about dzi beads no use, must depend on oneself for success lehz??![]()
maybe he changed his mind to depend on dzi beads hor??![]()
Thank you so much~!!Originally posted by dragg:i presume he is still depending on himself for success.
the dzi is just another extra ammunition.
glad to be of help.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Thank you so much~!!
this is what I've been waiting to hear. Thanks for falling into my trap.![]()
same case for you.Originally posted by dragg:glad to be of help.
si mi trap? I am just asking a question abt wats the use of this thing, and you are not answering my question at allOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:I know you all are angry with me for creating havoc/writing messages that doesn't please you everywhere, but just give up lah.........
I won't fall for your trap.![]()
no thanks.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:same case for you.
so, you want some cosmic help to improve your luck so that you can find a job??
I've some AUTHENTIC dzi beads at affordable prices. want or not??