she has no money to baoyang?Originally posted by FireIce:chen xiu huan??
so famous u dunno?!?!?!
same as uOriginally posted by FireIce:jus saw her in real a few weeks ago
still looks not bad....quite elegant.......
but make-up very thick.....
machiam chen liping's voice not coarse?Originally posted by darknessfall:aiya....she couldnt get famous because of her voice..same batch as zoe tay mah....
chen xiu xuan pretty sia....now is lao chio..but her voice was coarse..that was y she couldnt get enuff roles...![]()
chen xiu huan and zoe tay same batch meh?Originally posted by darknessfall:aiya....she couldnt get famous because of her voice..same batch as zoe tay mah....
chen xiu xuan pretty sia....now is lao chio..but her voice was coarse..that was y she couldnt get enuff roles...![]()
maybe he wasnt in her more popular era...Originally posted by FireIce:chen xiu huan??
so famous u dunno?!?!?!
no. she's in the showbiz much earlier than zoe tay.Originally posted by FireIce:chen xiu huan not from star search one rite?
depends on nian dai.Originally posted by FireIce:chen xiu huan??
so famous u dunno?!?!?!
huh?? really daughter or in drama only?Originally posted by laurence82:Wow, i didnt know
Chen Xiu Huan got to be that old to have a dotter as old as Rui En
yah, i rem her as the lady who acted in the ET drama
dont noeOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):huh?? really daughter or in drama only?![]()
my nian dai and your nian dai not bery far mah..........(u say one.....)Originally posted by X-men:depends on nian dai.
My nian dai one sure know.... your nian dai maybe.... younger than that... don't think they know what's SBC also![]()
cannot be ba... rui en in this line so long.. now then got ppl say about her real mum meh??Originally posted by laurence82:dont noe
the way they say, i tot is real dotter...