Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Next time they should put no petting sign board or else fine $3000....![]()
Remember my nicks: Manager433, a famous pc soccer manager game.Originally posted by starblue:i like your nick.anyway, PDA always sends worms crawling under my skin...
oh sht.. i mean, i like your sig... haha.. paiseh, sala...Originally posted by Manager433:Remember my nicks: Manager433, a famous pc soccer manager game.
I really feel like capture their free show on my 3230 and post it here. Sure famous hor!Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Next time they should put no kissing sign board or else fine $3000....![]()
Originally posted by starblue:oh sht.. i mean, i like your sig... haha.. paiseh, sala...![]()
Originally posted by 798:if there is no law, maybe we can castrate the guy and rape the gal.![]()
Be prepare to be flameOriginally posted by 798:if there is no law, maybe we can castrate the guy and rape the gal.![]()
like i farking bother.Originally posted by Manager433:Be prepare to be flame
Originally posted by starblue:got couples around meh?? why i never see???![]()
I advise you not to unless she is ur gf already(and provided she allows!!!) cos you never noe she might turn nasty and things would really get ugly...Originally posted by 798:usually when i went out wif gals (not close but has interests on), sometime saw everyone among us are kissing, cubbing and petting... and the worst thing that hitted me was... should i do the same wif them?... i was not prepare...it's really awkward to see these scene when both of you are at early stage.