pro.....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:
This one got the old-skool bookmark feel to it. I like this one.
Me to tai tai: why dun u hold the photo for me? And I'll take that LV, Gucci and etc for you?" Where u heading to? How abt tea at where n where."![]()
Wah, stylo..........got experience hor?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:
This one got the old-skool bookmark feel to it. I like this one.
Me to tai tai: why dun u hold the photo for me? And I'll take that LV, Gucci and etc for you?" Where u heading to? How abt tea at where n where."![]()
Fei Xiang's photo did helped alot I suppose.Originally posted by laurence82:pro.....
Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, stylo..........got experience hor?
Or how about :
"Oh sorry, Miss, but these bags look too heavy for your delicate hands. May I have the honour to carry them for you? And oh, my car is at the service shop, perhaps we can ride in yours?" "To your home or mine?"![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:
At first the conversation sounds decent and honest but when the home thingy came out....
LS battled hardened in this kinda situation.![]()
Oh man.. I wonder what's ya occupation like. Chop chop chilli chop kind huh.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Pai seh........out of touch liao, that's why so kan cheong.![]()
Or maybe it's my "occupational sickness". Cut the crap and go straight to the point.
20-30 years oldOriginally posted by X-men:I gave you some clues liao
she's definately not 20.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:I'll be more specific la.. she's 20-29.
Chop stamped and guaranteed.
hmm................Originally posted by 105090:Clues i found about FI:
Age is between 25~45
Stays near a MRT line
Takes daily $14 cab rides
Carry Fujitsu lifebook (laptop)
Goes market buys pork
Goes 7-11 buy ciggie
hmm.. i didnt know gorby107 is a lifetime worshipper of FI![]()
wah FireIce so rich hor...take $14 cab ride daily....Originally posted by 105090:Clues i found about FI:
Age is between 25~45
Stays near a MRT line
Takes daily $14 cab rides
Carry Fujitsu lifebook (laptop)
Goes market buys pork
Goes 7-11 buy ciggie
hmm.. i didnt know gorby107 is a lifetime worshipper of FI![]()
n sounds single.Originally posted by ceecookie:wah FireIce so rich hor...take $14 cab ride daily....![]()
gey gey increase post count ma..Originally posted by FireIce:u have a problem putting all ur tots in 1 post?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u have a problem putting all ur tots in 1 post?![]()
Smappy very nice to FI ho...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:actually fireice can be a nice moderator only thing is you all keep on di siao her and make her dl .