Have you ever been to that place to shop?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:NPNT
yup.Originally posted by Gordonator:oh really? i didn't know that. the shop was pretty messy the last time i visited it. maybe going down these few weeks to wake a look.
anyway shade343 u are a toy collecto alsor?![]()
oh. i'm a action figure collector myself. love anime action figures.Originally posted by shade343:yup.But Toys not very much...mainly trading card games.
Prefer miniatures.
Does that include Narutard?Originally posted by Gordonator:oh. i'm a action figure collector myself. love anime action figures.![]()
no. i collect girls, especially asuka.Originally posted by shade343:Does that include Narutard?
NPNTOriginally posted by shade343:Have you ever been to that place to shop?
Ermm...quite simple stuff lah. Mainly pokemon, yugioh collectibles and LOTR replica rings.Originally posted by Gordonator:no. i collect girls, especially asuka.
anyway, what are some of your collections?![]()
diam lah le.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:NPNT![]()
i see. then our interest in collection is totally different.Originally posted by shade343:Ermm...quite simple stuff lah. Mainly pokemon, yugioh collectibles and LOTR replica rings.
My most precious is of course the One ring...made of 18k gold...
If you like anime stuff, you shld go to this shop at roxy square. They sell plenty of anime figurines and stuff there.Originally posted by Gordonator:i see. then our interest in collection is totally different.
anyway how much does that ring cost?![]()
Save money lor.Originally posted by browniebaobao:great! so many stitch toys!!! but i too poor to buy...![]()
roxy square ah. thanks for the tip, will definately go down one of these days to take a look.Originally posted by shade343:If you like anime stuff, you shld go to this shop at roxy square. They sell plenty of anime figurines and stuff there.
The ring cost me around 200. Its part of my set of thr Rings of power. But I still think the most beautiful Ring is Nenya.![]()
v exp leh.. the stitch toys i like.. all cost $60 and above.. and i can be very sure there wun be another place selling the same toy..Originally posted by shade343:Save money lor.
Aiyo, I buy 1 Megazord $100+ leh....Originally posted by browniebaobao:v exp leh.. the stitch toys i like.. all cost $60 and above.. and i can be very sure there wun be another place selling the same toy..
save? im alrd having prob paying my hp bills liao... how to save?
when u get ur money from ar?Originally posted by Ayukat:Aiyo, I buy 1 Megazord $100+ leh....
maybe next week and that roxy place that u recommend too.Originally posted by shade343:Not many ppl been there recently???![]()