so your point is?? be careful u be the first one who tio Sedition Act (religion)Originally posted by chronicles:He came from the west, the middle EAST.Everytime you go into a church, there will be "yo yo jesus, hey hey mary"and there will be a blASHPEMOUS video of jesus wearing bling bling and start rapping.Because he is a caucasian jew as many people claim that came from middle east.
examples leh?Originally posted by chronicles:why not charge those idiots who say that jesus is an ang moh god, thats religious generlisation as well just because most that embrace it are caucasians
ahyo...say earlier mah...tot u attacking christians.....Originally posted by chronicles:you know those assholes, everytime i tell that i am christian.They straightaway go "Oh ang moh god ar'' like any country that is not asian is considered western
you are a christian?Originally posted by chronicles:you know those assholes, everytime i tell that i am christian.They straightaway go "Oh ang moh god ar'' like any country that is not asian is considered western
Originally posted by dragg:you are a christian?
unbelievable!! you are always complaining.
Actually, the paintings or pictures they have of him resemble the Aryan features, tall, blue eyes, sharp nosed...Originally posted by av98m:The big irony is that Jesus mostly likely had middle eastern features, not caucasian. hence if he were walking around today, he'd look like the streotypical terrorist suspect. Something the ang mohs tend to gloss over.![]()
How to distinguish an Arab from a Jew? They are all Semitics.Originally posted by dragg:jesus is not even jew.
he is most probably arab.
+1Originally posted by laurence82:How to distinguish an Arab from a Jew? They are all Semitics.
i dont know there is a way to tell.Originally posted by laurence82:How to distinguish an Arab from a Jew? They are all Semitics.
DNA testing?Originally posted by dragg:i dont know there is a way to tell.
I read a report once, Israelis trying to find ways of using biological weapons on the Arabs in the event they are provokedOriginally posted by kc_leung:DNA testing?![]()