OK only? wat is ur definition of OK? at least they got hiu u? hahaOriginally posted by FireIce:i get OK treatment when i go LV and Gucci
i tried tt at PRL before...on my way out tt ah beng salesman whisper some words behind meOriginally posted by FireIce:ok loh
got ppl come attend to me when i walk in....
i ask to see this see that they take for me to see
i walk out w/o buying anything they say byebye, see u again
i tink the shaw one longer lehOriginally posted by sinicker:anyway, the escalator there quite long ah. is it the longest?
the NEL dhoby ghaut stn that one also lose ah?Originally posted by FireIce:i tink the shaw one longer leh
I think you dun have to worry abt that. They are "trained" to handle tourist. They probably smiled more that u do in a day than u in a lifetime. lolOriginally posted by NT2:DFS is the contact point between singapore shopping experience and the tourists leh...if they remain like this how??
did you wear lok kok or well-dressed??Originally posted by NT2:i went there to get something and the salesperson seemed to show bias against me because i'm local??
lok kok with style .....PRL top and bermsOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:did you wear lok kok or well-dressed??
it makes a BIG difference in the service you received you know.........![]()
tts fakeOriginally posted by bravo27:I think you dun have to worry abt that. They are "trained" to handle tourist. They probably smiled more that u do in a day than u in a lifetime. lol
no wonder.......Originally posted by NT2:lok kok with style .....PRL top and berms
...BERMSOriginally posted by NT2:lok kok with style .....PRL top and berms
y no berms? singapore weather until now no one knws is hot?Originally posted by sinicker:...BERMS
no wonder.![]()
ang moh/tourists wear berms is different frm locals were berms one...Originally posted by NT2:y no berms? singapore weather until now no one knws is hot?
drop ferrari car key oso canOriginally posted by dragg:you should pretend to fall and drop twenty gold cards on the floor.
key ring can?Originally posted by FireIce:drop ferrari car key oso can