erm, this is tricky.Originally posted by alexkusu:jus wan to ask, even travelling by car from home to work can get accident?
within these 10 years (2005-2014), your worst/darkest palace is Property.Originally posted by alexkusu:can ask what happens in 2009 or 2010? in case i survive 2008![]()
at least type some words lah~!!!Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
damn horrible eh. Should I go buy auspicious items?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:at least type some words lah~!!!
up to you loh.Originally posted by alexkusu:damn horrible eh. Should I go buy auspicious items?
Master! What items shud I buy? dont tell me dzi beads eh.. i never seen one in real life beforeOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:up to you loh.![]()
what for??Originally posted by alexkusu:Master! What items shud I buy? dont tell me dzi beads eh.. i never seen one in real life before
dun have leh..maybe i shud go buy one frm ebay to back up my claimOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:what for??
just stick to your $15 dzi bead can liaoz.![]()
your nose has grown longer........Originally posted by alexkusu:dun have leh..maybe i shud go buy one frm ebay to back up my claim
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=120278&page=3Originally posted by alexkusu:issit? damn...what shud i do with this old 9 eye dzi bead i got for $15? ah..woe is me~
realy dun believe me eh? me whre got bluff u one? jus bluff oceanos niaOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:
you're so dishonest, how can one know if you're lying or not??Originally posted by alexkusu:realy dun believe me eh? me whre got bluff u one? jus bluff oceanos nia![]()
frm my chartsOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:you're so dishonest, how can one know if you're lying or not??![]()
stars indicate that you're a dishonest person.Originally posted by alexkusu:frm my charts![]()
thats slappy's one..u threw mine out ediOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:stars indicate that you're a dishonest person.
duhz~!!![]()
nonono, it's yours.Originally posted by alexkusu:thats slappy's one..u threw mine out edi
you're correct.Originally posted by ShutterBug:I already said it; SUICIDE, is a product of DEPRESSION.
Depression is a negative deformation of one's Psyche.
wait for next season when I officially do FREE reading for forumers.............Originally posted by rainee:can read for me or not? I interested to know my future oso
Tell me what details u need
okOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:wait for next season when I officially do FREE reading for forumers.............
if you can't wait, you can also ask zacken loh for time being.Originally posted by rainee:ok![]()
nah it is fine, I dun need it immediately anywayOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:if you can't wait, you can also ask zacken loh for time being.
but I dun think he's using zi wei dou shu............ he use ba zi.
^5Originally posted by man4422:yes, I believe....