Malaysia only showing the first one... so far, it's quite anticipating...oh my god...this kind of lousy show still dare to sell to malaysia....
It's on Astro lar... hahaha... Channel 19...Originally posted by hoolala:oh my god...this kind of lousy show still dare to sell to malaysia....
I loved it so much, I'm beginning to skip dinner at 7... it's not that bad lar... is it?Originally posted by hoolala:Renorenal, pls dun laugh at us w hor??? We admit that the show sucks
I prefer Holland Village anytime! And that "Happy Fish" show!Originally posted by leo-kun:i felt the story line is getting worse....producer just want to lengthen the drama...that all
me too...Originally posted by markzz:I prefer Holland Village anytime! And that "Happy Fish" show!![]()
jiang ling sound like jiang qingOriginally posted by BufPuf:i dun understand
i thought the Zhou Dong was in Msia..
how come his wife sound like she from china 1?
yah..snoopy himself isnt tat gd-looking...if u notice.Originally posted by nanren4ever:Firstly, the name Jiang Ling is a give-away. Have u ever thought that maybe she was a china-born, but came to Malaysia and stay there? Secondly,as for Xin Min, she was raped by some ang moh. Remember that scene when she was crying for somone to save her, yet the person crawled away after being beaten up? that was her boyfriend. that's why Xin Min said in one scene something about all men are no good. And finally, beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Who says rich guys like Snoopy(stupid name, IMO) must fall for chiobus?
who says he's acting?Originally posted by sinicker:why pierre png always act as nerd/retard?
who says he's acting?I agree wif you