do not click...thats something wrong with the link...
--triple post--
thats a first...
Here's the blog entry if u think that link has a prob...
Monday, October 10, 2005
Remember the Lan Cheow Things Since Last Election
Yesterday Lawrence call me to tell me he install finish my computer the new hard disk. He say now got a lot of space, so he put for me the XXX photo and the XXX movie. I hope the fucker never put those video of woman have sex with dog one, like last time. The fucker.
He also very excited when he call me. He said gahmen going to pump $160 million to make his Aljunied (he live in Simei) become more solid. I say him he is like pregnant woman who forget how pain the baby last time make her cheebye, and now want to seh baby again.
Everytime got election, gahmen like to give us many goodie, like neh neh for us to suck. Singapore share (is like Indon gahmen give rupiah to the village to vote them), upgrading the flat (because last time they too ngeow never install the lift), plus promise this and promise that. Hope that people smell the cheebye already will forget the bad thing in the last four year.
More Simi Lan Cheow Good Year.
I, Rockson, don't like to forget the bad lan cheow thing, so I write here to remember. This is my blog, help me to remember my life.
- Buangkok MRT still never open
- No fucking jobs
- World most clean country can have Dengew Fever
- Still no fucking jobs
- NKF and their peanut and gold tap
- Build casino never listen the people
- Still no fucking jobs but pretend got those toilet cleaner job is counted
- Fuck people who say the emperor make his son the new king
- GST is become more and more
- Nicoll Highway collapse make people die and traffic jam
- Circle Line never finish
- Buangkok resident use paper white elephant to say their unhappy in the end kena police
- People kena retrench or have to do two job to tahan (day time do one job, night time drive taxi)
- ERP go up and longer hour
- Price of living go up
- Medicineshield price go up
- Petrol price for my baobei car go up
- Pubic transport fare of bus and train fare go up
- Easylink in the bus fucked up
- Easylink in the bus fucked up but blame the people
- Tekan blogger
- HDB flat people have to change their window nail
- The upper class become more upper class
- The middle class become the lower class
- The lower class become no class
- No chance for vote President
- No holiday because no chance for vote President
- 81 years old can still be President, but Singapore worker 40 years old kena retrench
- House price drop $100,000 cannot sell, sell already lose money until kar chng peet
- Study so hard come out no job
- Study so hard come out job take by cheebye foreigner
- $600,000 is consider peanut
- Singapore worker is too fussy because dowan $800 salary, but Minister salary must high because they are the best of the best
- China share become pang sai chua
- Waste our money on China Suzou park
So many year, we put the scotch tape on our mouth. We think never mind, no need have any voice, as long got job got goodie, Singaporean can don't shake the boat.
Now the boat already kena leak water and the Singaporean is paddle water.
Now maybe goodie is not enough. Maybe idea must come from many place not just one. Maybe no job but at least got a few more voice for us is better than no job and no voice.
I think already I also sian 1/2. Also a bit the headache. Maybe I will see the XXX movie Lawrence give me. I hope is girl-girl or girl-guy one. Girl-guy-girl also can. But guy-guy one will remind me how my kar chng kena fuck.
posted by Rockson @ 6:37 PM