Dats cos u never appreciate the good times and only harp on the "ex" lor... I don't yearn for the old times. But i kinda like to learn from past relationships. Also learning not to hold a grudge against an "ex" who ended the relationship on a bad note, but to remember her for the love she showered unto me when she still loved me la... Part of the forgiving and healing process ba...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:thats wat i don't like about ex...
break means break liao...don't keep doing things that you use to do together...it is meaningless...![]()
sorry...i am not very in the right frame of mind to appreciate your story...some other time maybe...Originally posted by Justy:Dats cos u never appreciate the good times and only harp on the "ex" lor... I don't yearn for the old times. But i kinda like to learn from past relationships. Also learning not to hold a grudge against an "ex" who ended the relationship on a bad note, but to remember her for the love she showered unto me when she still loved me la... Part of the forgiving and healing process ba...
Esp so for me cos she's THE first girl (if u catch what i mean...) and after she left my life just went downhill in a series of self-destructive relationships and actions... I suppose if i had done this forgiving thing (from deep within my heart and not just on da surface) earlier it would have benefited me as well...
Just wanna share this with everyone lor...
what if you do not have GOOD ones?Originally posted by jOhO:firstly u can't help havnig memories...
and secondly, isn't it better if they are GOOD ones?
if u're in a bad mood then go sleep.. tomorrow will be a better day.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:what if you do not have GOOD ones?
there is always HOPE to get back again unless you have the determination not to give up.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:thats wat i don't like about ex...
break means break liao...don't keep doing things that you use to do together...it is meaningless...![]()
Lol dats so strange... Why did u even start with him?Originally posted by elindra:I"m trying to recall.......Can't remember anything sweet he did for me
Oh wait....he became very sweet to me after I broke up with him.
Originally posted by Justy:Lol dats so strange... Why did u even start with him?![]()
the sweetest thing my ex done for me is to break up with me.Originally posted by Justy:Perhaps your last relationship ended badly, but are there times when you remember something sweet that occured when you were both still so in love..?
My ex-ex-ex-gf (lol) left me for someone else with transport + lots of time for her.
But i'll always remember her waiting for me after work with a box of packed dinner she made for us... self-made unagi don + a bottle of wine for our anniversary...
So she slept with other guyS? Have you wondered what made her do it? It could be you.Originally posted by seercraft:the sweetest thing my ex done for me is to break up with me.
she was a lousey bitch who sleep with guys behind my back and so i go sleep with girls.![]()
are u a guy or girl?Originally posted by browniebaobao:All ended v badly wor. Even if there's many beautiful memories I also dun want to go and think.. everytime I recall the memories, i juz feel very gek sim.
hobbit getting naughtyOriginally posted by seercraft:the sweetest thing my ex done for me is to break up with me.
she was a lousey bitch who sleep with guys behind my back and so i go sleep with girls.![]()
girlOriginally posted by leddy:are u a guy or girl?
lucky u ,now quite extinct to findOriginally posted by Justy:Perhaps your last relationship ended badly, but are there times when you remember something sweet that occured when you were both still so in love..?
My ex-ex-ex-gf (lol) left me for someone else with transport + lots of time for her.
But i'll always remember her waiting for me after work with a box of packed dinner she made for us... self-made unagi don + a bottle of wine for our anniversary...
does it matter?Originally posted by leddy:are u a guy or girl?