haven slap still can complaint... slap liao both quit liaoOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:at fault, so??
the security guard is allowing the woman to slap, so you might as well slap back!! heck care!!![]()
hanor~!!Originally posted by dumbdumb!:haha. slapping back more worth it hahaha.. complain, may not get u anywhere.![]()
bitches need to be slapped to be disciplined~!!!Originally posted by dumbdumb!:shrugs. i'd hv attempted to slap the woman.
ok, i accept ur groundsOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:hanor~!!
it's not only the physical pain but the pride and humiliation.
if I'm that gal, at that point after she slapped, I'll also slap that bitch back~!!![]()
yeah not only on bedOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:bitches need to be slapped to be disciplined~!!!
something tht i cant stand in life... ppl slap mi....Originally posted by dumbdumb!:then it turns into a cat fight and someone gets seriously injured. then everyone regrets it. doh
some people eat rice finish, no shit, then kpkb mahz........Originally posted by JennTS:if its rules says its allowed, then wtf is their problem? all they're doing is creating trouble.
me 2.Originally posted by miaomiao11:something tht i cant stand in life... ppl slap mi....
its almost a reflex action for mi to slap back tht person![]()
Awwwwwww......... nonono, not SM.Originally posted by miaomiao11:yeah not only on bed![]()
hiakhiakhiak.. pervert..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Awwwwwww......... nonono, not SM.
SM is pleasure.![]()
i can't imagine myself getting slapped by a pot bellied rich uncle though...Originally posted by miaomiao11:something tht i cant stand in life... ppl slap mi....
its almost a reflex action for mi to slap back tht person![]()
sometimes its not the face tht hurts...Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i can't imagine myself getting slapped by a pot bellied rich uncle though...
i think depends on how he slap la. if he wants to give a real solid one, he'd have to lift his hand back and swing real hard, i'd have time to dodge.
or he could suddenly strike out giving a slap, which wouldn't hurt much. wouldn't be able to dodge that.
or he suddenly backhands me. woo hoo. that would hurt..
not everytime so zhun oneOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:no need to point out the ego la.. the ego sure hurt wan.
but imagine if he tries to hit you, and you block. then grapple him to the floor and restrain him. sure damn cool![]()

sue people also need $$$ one, you think FREE issit??Originally posted by launtpc:The man go hit the girl, can be sued. Why not sue him? At least can get some $.
The heavens stated that the law is against them. Many counts.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:sue people also need $$$ one, you think FREE issit??
even if sued, the judge may not give the verdict in the victim's favour.