Wah, you must be a professional. Like this also know. Expert man!Originally posted by FireIce:marks and spencer oni the biscuits and chocs good
Originally posted by mamaphilia:wah..U go Marks Speencer buy ORH DOW YEW ah?
wah lau...ah xia kia leh u..... wah...i salate u ah!
later hor $3.28, u pay by cledit card oso har?
but can say number mah... if the price $6.50.. she say "six fifty" i happy already.. i dont want.. "please pay six dollars and fifty cents.." long long no need.. make queue longer only.. instead, that time, she say the price. i dont understand.. nvm, i look at the monitor screen. she tell me the amount of change i got.. nvm.. i look at my receipt.. she say thank you in mandarin some more. don't tell me thank you also difficult leh.Originally posted by mamaphilia:aiya brudder, sometime hor, we dunlow how to speak england one.
u must excuse me lor. we only can tok cina. paiseh hor.
Caefour at Suntec..dunno how to spell tat but anyway the wine range is quite good there...Originally posted by Manager433:Shop n Save, Giant, Cold Storage, Sheng Siong and lastly, our N-diu-C?
for me its Shop n Save
Castillero Del Diablo Cabernet SavignonOriginally posted by FireIce:xiao didi, u drink wine ah?
which one u like?