like tht sgf sure will boosted with alot of p member liaoOriginally posted by crazy monkey:if not ppl go your hse/office and pay![]()
har lor har lorOriginally posted by miaomiao11:like tht sgf sure will boosted with alot of p member liao![]()
my bad then....why u call me xiao didi...what it means?Originally posted by FireIce:xiao didi, we do accept internet fund transfer.
its means she is very oldOriginally posted by ceecookie:my bad then....why u call me xiao didi...what it means?
Originally posted by FireIce:not tt i not confident
but safer to sign up for 6mths
hard to say if this place will still be ard....
Originally posted by crazy monkey:its means she is very old![]()
tian xia mei you bu san zhi yan xi........Originally posted by NT2:noooooooooooooooooooooooo
but then nothing is permanent....all is an illusion![]()
20 years younger than FireIceOriginally posted by miaomiao11:![]()
so how old is ceecookie?![]()
liddat say, like forums anytime will close shop liddat.Originally posted by FireIce:tian xia mei you bu san zhi yan xi........
being call xiao didi muz be more than 20 yrs in difference ba..Originally posted by crazy monkey:20 years younger than FireIce![]()
mus have xin li zhun bei mah...Originally posted by Ray2:liddat say, like forums anytime will close shop liddat.
Got make any preparations? ie, anywhere else where we can see you in action?Originally posted by FireIce:mus have xin li zhun bei mah...
when it hang never give warning alsoOriginally posted by Ray2:liddat say, like forums anytime will close shop liddat.
Jason never pay fee.Originally posted by renorenal:Errrr... what are the potential factors that may compel the forum from ceasing to operate?![]()
FireIce get marriedOriginally posted by renorenal:Errrr... what are the potential factors that may compel the forum from ceasing to operate?![]()
husband ban her from coming to forum?Originally posted by crazy monkey:FireIce get married![]()
she too busy doing houseworkOriginally posted by miaomiao11:husband ban her from coming to forum?![]()
maid hire for wht?Originally posted by crazy monkey:she too busy doing housework![]()
she must supervise maidOriginally posted by miaomiao11:maid hire for wht?![]()
thread starter hav the choice to whether onot to stick to itOriginally posted by FireIce:this thread is about premier membership........so pls stick to it
ok so can go your hse/office pay for pee member or not ?Originally posted by FireIce:this thread is about premier membership........so pls stick to it
cannotOriginally posted by crazy monkey:ok so can go your hse/office pay for pee member or not ?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:cannot
the money does not come to me, do u hear tt?
admin oni say ATM and internet
get tt in ur head