sometimes in life things are so common tht we didnt take time to appreciate them and end up feeling life is boring....Originally posted by miaomiao11:u hav a choice whether to make ur life interesting...
theres a chinese quote...
ren2 sheng1 bu4 shi4 wu2 wei4, er2 shi4 wo3 men2 bu4 dong3 ru2 he2 qu4 fa1 xian4![]()
thanksOriginally posted by miaomiao11:i change to hypy le...
thanks thanksOriginally posted by antoh:well said
quite cute...Originally posted by FireIce:
of course lah, zai jiang ren sheng da dao li lehOriginally posted by FireIce:woo...so fast page 2 liao
not bad not bad
keep up the good work!!
Sounds yummy, have you tried it yet?Originally posted by gorby107:Today passed by Mcdonalds
and saw that they sell rice burger now
Chicken or Beef
Copycat Mos Burger idea
Not yetOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Sounds yummy, have you tried it yet?
preparing to do it soonOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Sounds yummy, have you tried it yet?

later ba... im addicted to jay's songs..Originally posted by FireIce:tune in to SMS~!
Do give a review when you tried it.Originally posted by miaomiao11:preparing to do it soon![]()
how? im not dayang... taste bud not as gdOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Do give a review when you tried it.![]()
so u went?Originally posted by FireIce:who went suntec for the IT pasar malam?
What's dayang?Originally posted by miaomiao11:how? im not dayang... taste bud not as gd![]()
Dayang is tht tong xin yuan guy... duno nvm... coz the show also not nice...Originally posted by ^spidee^:What's dayang?
Oh I see..Originally posted by miaomiao11:Dayang is tht tong xin yuan guy... duno nvm... coz the show also not nice...
wait for weekdaysOriginally posted by antoh:wo yao mei ren yu