Life end lor.Originally posted by launtpc:Later train crash how?
Agree, but jumoing?Originally posted by xiaodingdung:is like a train on a track..sometimes u enjoy the view outside, sometime u feel motion sickness..sometime u feel like jumoing out fr the moving train to end it all, sometimes u just wanna ask the the train driver to stop, sometime people comes inside yr cabin to sit with u, u thought u are going to enjoy the journey together
but alas they left yr cabin, and u are there sitting there all by yourself...
what more to expect in this journey..i dont know this journey doesnt have a track that goes u turn, it just moving forward thats my view on life, u?
by xiaodingdung

well, if you connect the train's track to other countries..... u will enjoy longer journey.........Originally posted by xiaodingdung:is like a train on a track..sometimes u enjoy the view outside, sometime u feel motion sickness..sometime u feel like jumoing out fr the moving train to end it all, sometimes u just wanna ask the the train driver to stop, sometime people comes inside yr cabin to sit with u, u thought u are going to enjoy the journey together
what more to expect in this journey..i dont know this journey doesnt have a track that goes u turn, it just moving forward thats my view on life, u?
by xiaodingdung
You will never know where is the end of the track or when is the train going to stop...Originally posted by xiaodingdung:is like a train on a track..sometimes u enjoy the view outside, sometime u feel motion sickness..sometime u feel like jumoing out fr the moving train to end it all, sometimes u just wanna ask the the train driver to stop, sometime people comes inside yr cabin to sit with u, u thought u are going to enjoy the journey together
by xiaodingdung
unless theres a breakdownOriginally posted by CoolMyth:There is no getting off this train you're on.![]()
will run out of petro lde mah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:There is no getting off this train you're on.![]()
hahaha good meh??we get sick...some suay kena cancer??so it not so good lar...Originally posted by finoq:Life is good for health