after phd they are all called DrOriginally posted by The return:Why did some professors call themselves Dr while some called it A/P? PHD = professor? PHD = Dr? What is the difference b/w assistant professors and associate professors?
Ooooh...paiseh...i PSLE onlee.Originally posted by seow:No la, it is People with Head Damage.
Do google search lah,u stupid lazy dumbass!Originally posted by The return:Why did some professors call themselves Dr while some called it A/P? PHD = professor? PHD = Dr? What is the difference b/w assistant professors and associate professors?
Search wiki liao. Nothing explained on what I want.Originally posted by vindicated:Do google search lah,u stupid lazy dumbass!
Are you the turtle head?Originally posted by eric shang:i am a professor about sex
wah u GayLoOriginally posted by 585986:i m from harvard i m a professor i teach the how to masturbate to donald trump picture!!!
i got a pretty huge ....Originally posted by The return:Did you mean PHD?
do you have question to ask me ?i am pro de laOriginally posted by mamaphilia:Are you the turtle head?
U know Orh Gui Tao?
Originally posted by The return:Why did some professors call themselves Dr while some called it A/P? PHD = professor? PHD = Dr? What is the difference b/w assistant professors and associate professors?
PHD = permanent head damage larOriginally posted by hisoka:i think you mean uni lecturer bah by the way you put it then phd also considered lor if that guy teahcing
Originally posted by alexkusu:I do dentistry for 4 years..can get called Dr edi.
ooi dun say leh wait i also suffer from that lehOriginally posted by askxyz:PHD = permanent head damage lar
They study too much liao.
Originally posted by JackOT:No professor will with us and if there is, I really doubt he's a professor.
Professors I know are very busy people and get really annoyed if anyone ask them for simple problems, I don't see they would be here and probably preparing for another publication for journals.
So why do you wanna find a professor in SGforum? So you can tell your mom, "Mom, I'm discussing work with a professor in Sgforum. I'll leave my homework later"?