how would i know?i'm not the one supporting darwin's theory on evolution..but to say that humans evolved from apes i find that absurd..we have cavemen from the dinosaur ages...Originally posted by miaomiao11:even if darwin's theory is true, where do apes come from?
Back it up with scientific stuffs.Originally posted by miaomiao11:coz diff physical conditions?![]()
i didnt say its true.. im juz suggesting... see the question mark?Originally posted by The return:Back it up with scientific stuffs.
No, I don't think so.
Then you are the cool New agers. Meet God one day and you will know...Originally posted by miaomiao11:actually, i dun believe both god and this theory
That's correct. Actually the strategy undertaken by creationists is using science to debunk science.Originally posted by nightzip:they should not disbelieve Darwin's theory just because it contradicted the bible. This is way too shallow.
If they must, they should disbelieve Darwin's theory because it is not scientific or not backed up by evidences etc, that makes an intelligent and discerning christian.![]()
ok.Originally posted by miaomiao11:i didnt say its true.. im juz suggesting... see the question mark?
aiya... thts y i say.. where we come from nobody will noe one... until there is sufficient evidence to convince me, i will not believe anything theory be it god or bombarding theoryOriginally posted by stellazio:how would i know?i'm not the one supporting darwin's theory on evolution..but to say that humans evolved from apes i find that absurd..we have cavemen from the dinosaur ages...![]()
thats wat you see in the moviesOriginally posted by stellazio:how would i know?i'm not the one supporting darwin's theory on evolution..but to say that humans evolved from apes i find that absurd..we have cavemen from the dinosaur ages...![]()
But have you tried digging further? Even going to the extent to other countries to dig for truth? Be careful. When you meet God one day, that is too late.Originally posted by miaomiao11:aiya... thts y i say.. where we come from nobody will noe one... until there is convincing evidence to convince me, i will not believe anything theory be it god or bombarding theory
how would i noe? im not darwinOriginally posted by The return:ok.
So you don't know why the remaining apes ain't evolving ?
Originally posted by nightzip:Yes yes, we knoe that Darwin's theory is not exactly full-proof. and flooded with flaws, but the bottom line is some christians NOT believing it because it contradicts the bible. not because it has flawed facts.
anyway, my 2 cents.
siao? wht u mean by too late? punish mi juz becoz i dun believe he exist? ridiculous...Originally posted by The return:But have you tried digging further? Even going to the extent to other countries to dig for truth? Be careful. When you meet God one day, that is too late.
you never watch planet of the apes ?Originally posted by The return:ok.
So you don't know why the remaining apes ain't evolving ?
do they have a strong opinion on their version of creationism? I don't see them speak out boldly and confidently like the christian creationists.Originally posted by Rockhound:even islam dont believe in darwin's theory...
His ways is higher than your ways, His thoughts is higher than your thoughts. If you want to have an arguement with Him, you sure lose liao and you may go naked and be shamefully exposed de. You better think of ways to counter-argue by the wisdom He have given you or else, you sure lose one.Originally posted by miaomiao11:siao? wht u mean by too late? punish mi juz becoz i dun believe he exist? ridiculous...
This you believe?Originally posted by crazy monkey:you never watch planet of the apes ?![]()
they dun do tht becoz they believe tht ppl wanna believe they will believe one.. no need to keep telling ppl and force them to joinOriginally posted by Icemoon:do they have a strong opinion on their version of creationism? I don't see them speak out boldly and confidently like the christian creationists.
i tot god love us? why so mean to mi?Originally posted by The return:His ways is higher than your ways, His thoughts is higher than your thoughts. If you want to have an arguement with Him, you sure lose liao and you may go naked and be shamefully exposed de. You better think of ways to counter-argue by the wisdom He have given you or else, you sure lose one.
Better accumulate more reasons and hope to win the arguement by then lo. Hope you can win.Originally posted by miaomiao11:i tot god love us? why so mean to mi?![]()
cant i make my own decision whether to believe onot when there isnt any concrete evidence tht states tt he exist? i didnt noe tht god love mi by stripping mi nakedOriginally posted by The return:His ways is higher than your ways, His thoughts is higher than your thoughts. If you want to have an arguement with Him, you sure lose liao and you may go naked and be shamefully exposed de. You better think of ways to counter-argue by the wisdom He have given you or else, you sure lose one.
seening is believeingOriginally posted by The return:This you believe?
Yah, i think God would be proud of you that you have an independent mind and one which is able to discern and decide.Originally posted by miaomiao11:siao? wht u mean by too late? punish mi juz becoz i dun believe he exist? ridiculous...