yahoo!!! got one confirm liao!!! more leh... more participate thn i can get betr deal n get more sposor for prizes....Originally posted by RaTtY81:hehe i wanna play![]()
haha jus nice at least if im the last i still got prize?Originally posted by skeujin:oni 3 people so far? like tt confirm got 1st 2nd n 3rd plc liao lor....![]()
Haha, you confirm 2nd place cos I'll be the last.Originally posted by RaTtY81:haha jus nice at least if im the last i still got prize?![]()
lets hav a threesomeOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Haha, you confirm 2nd place cos I'll be the last.But odd number how to make fixture?
Originally posted by RaTtY81:lets hav a threesome![]()
i mus know how many people wana join thn i can try to get a better deal mah.... i wana try n rope in more sponsors...but i mus show them how many people attending....Originally posted by FireIce:if u put up the proper thread with the date, time, venue, reg fees, im sure ppl will sign up
i can make it sticky for u
anyway, jason said good to go.
but he no get ur PM
Someone 'ITCHY' liao...Originally posted by skeujin:if intened to plan one. will you guys n gals join?
based on a registation fee n prizes for the top 5 winners. all will be completed in one afternoon.
help me with the follwing
wats the registration fee that you are willing to pay?
and i will also need volunteers to help me.
let me know yr comments n ill see if its worth the effort to plan.
my cue getg mouldy liao lah.... mayb even gt termites....Originally posted by Devil1976:Someone 'ITCHY' liao...![]()
Why don't you make this thread sticky?Originally posted by FireIce:keep this thread alive and i believe there will be more responses
i oso get PMs once in a while asking whether this yr will have pool com onot....
are u those tt register for the purpose of the pool comp only?Originally posted by turtle5a1:Hmmm the topic starting to quiet down already hor. Hope that this year wont be a disappointment to us that wanted to have the pool competition.