Originally posted by FireIce:eerr....wats there to comment?
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Unless she has too much dough to spend... to give a diamond watch too kua zhang. She wanna Bao him ah?
Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:your friend handsome?
Hmmm... eyes of the beholder. Perhaps your friend filled in the void in the lady's heart. But diamond watch too dang to believe.Originally posted by sgboy:I'm not. And of course, my friend is definitely not handsome. He's nothing worthwhile.
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Guys wearing watches with diamonds.... look uncle / ah gua.
y u say ur fren til he is worth nothing? really tat bad meh?Originally posted by sgboy:I'm not. And of course, my friend is definitely not handsome. He's nothing worthwhile.
Originally posted by huiz:y u say ur fren til he is worth nothing? really tat bad meh?
DIAMOND WATCH?! HOLY SHIT! hehehe must be some friend huh!Originally posted by sgboy:My friend once told that he have received a Diamond Watch from his female friend. But he rejected it.
Will anyone trust him? Care to comment further?
Reject virginities..true or not!Originally posted by alexkusu:I reject ps2, cars n virginities.. whats the big deal? U dont like da person, dun accept lor
Haha WATCH is ok la.. Song Biao ma.. clock then ZhongOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Song Zhong???![]()
No way am I going to accept it.
Is she cursing me?![]()
trust or believe him? different thing.Originally posted by sgboy:My friend once told that he have received a Diamond Watch from his female friend. But he rejected it.
Will anyone trust him? Care to comment further?