maybe...that show is super crap and f.o.s..Originally posted by nonameguy:The worst I can think of is VRMan............ got any worst than that?
spin still ok..can relate to the youngster life..but who was the main actress ar? madeline something right?Originally posted by chikopek:Erm, Spin maybe?
agree! got james lye oso cannot help the show lah..Originally posted by ditzy:VR Man.![]()
u mean.. always c prawnsOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I don't watch programs by TCS.![]()
si mi si prawn?Originally posted by ha8n:u mean.. always c prawns
Lisa Ang, the cutest dimples in singapore!Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Who was the female lead in VR Man? I watched every episode.
agreed. also one of the WORST.Originally posted by sinicker:....
the worst ever has to be mr kiasu lah!!! jokes not funny at all! got "fake laughter" at the background even!
I cannot stand the horrible music they use for the show. Irritates the shit out of me. Even worse, I'm usually trapped on some bus with it playing at loud volumes on tv mobile. arrgghhh!!!!!!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Big Unknownabout students life in overseas.
good idea but quality of production is worse than tong xin yuan.![]()
''Wor Oh... Wor Oh...Originally posted by av98m:I cannot stand the horrible music they use for the show. Irritates the shit out of me. Even worse, I'm usually trapped on some bus with it playing at loud volumes on tv mobile. arrgghhh!!!!!!
to me the song sounds like "Uh oh, uh oh, uh ohhhhhhhh..."Originally posted by av98m:I cannot stand the horrible music they use for the show. Irritates the shit out of me. Even worse, I'm usually trapped on some bus with it playing at loud volumes on tv mobile. arrgghhh!!!!!!