x2Originally posted by Ferguson:anything with final fantasy on it
x3Originally posted by joeacid:x2![]()
Originally posted by mochou:yea i agree wif that point. something lyk Final Fantasy X-2
IMHO, my ideal RPG is:
- Good story line, but not fixed ending. for different decision u made should affect the ending of the story.(you play as the role of the main charater, that's why u should have the right to choose things.)
- complex class/job system.
- battle system that's complex enuff but not too troublesome to do things.
- nice background music.(that's an important part)
- takes you long enuff to complete the game.
- in some part of the game, some kind of puzzle must be solved to pass certain area or get certain item. things like pushing box, solving riddle.
- convenient to navigate around the old places the u have been before.(it's too troublesome to walk all the way to an old town for something) But u need to walk your way to new places.
x4.Originally posted by joeacid:x2![]()
nv play FF12 be4 but deus-ex 2 has the same diff endings feature. the results of it suxOriginally posted by chanff8:yea i agree wif that point. something lyk Final Fantasy X-2
Maybe you like this one:Originally posted by starblue:the monsters dun always the same few. and must be cute, like got pony tails lah, wear tuxedo lah, or just simply move around wading like a duck. yah, that's about all...

I suppose you can tahan Xenosaga?Originally posted by meleagent:For me, i would go for classic 2d gameplay (Suikoden etc) I just love those types of game. And of course, die die must have some fmvs
YepOriginally posted by CoolMyth:I suppose you can tahan Xenosaga?![]()
Beyond the Beyond???Originally posted by meleagent:Yepbrigandine, beyond the beyond, legend of legaia all these old skolls games are my faves
My only regret is i never got to play the current batch of rpgs. Missed out on quite alot of gems