Originally posted by SexFrenzy:
Have u noticed that all the racist bloggers who have been arrested are Chinese making racist comments against minorities?
No one will be arrested for making racist comments against Chinese in Singapore. Have u ever heard of a black man being prosecuted for being racist against whites in USA? It's unheard of.
In order to be a racist, u must first be of the superior race.
why you say liddat leh? i loooove ch!nkese gals oso, in fact i ask 40 year old FAT ah ma with FLAT chest flat face flat nose flat @ss to send me her nude pics. if i racist loh i got ask her for nude pics anot?
in fact, aunty fireice is racist she neber send me her nude pics or her cleavage pics one. she kena wacked in the Ass issit? why din she send me her pics loh?
it's clear who's more racist aunty fireice or the sexiest_studin_world. in fact i'll prove to you SexFrenzy, you got mother or sister? send me their nude pics, i not racist sia (or if you're a gal, your own pics will do). send me. i not racist sia.
ever got see any ch!nese fat ah ma fireice asking for my penis up her cb, neber? why coz she so damn racist one lah until liddat. knn cb cb cb tamade cao ni ma ah lian ah ma aunty fireice so racist sia.
i ask for her nude pics, she neber send them. why? still she got thread "aunty your measurements". why?

aunty, wait for the knock on your door.