I think, therefore I am delusionalOriginally posted by FireIce:i think, therefore i am
works for me
i think im a chio bu!
Erm..ya, why leh? lolxOriginally posted by Ray2:huh? you are a girl???
Don't worry... You're ALREADY A NUT CASE...Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:I cannot stop thinking/dreaming of making myself look prettier. It is occupying most of my thoughts and this in turn, is very distracting, especially when I want to concentrate on my studies
How? I am going nuts...
Do you know that "before" and "after" pics are actually the reverse?Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:aiyo..but I really flabby lor, gaining weight a little by little..stress also, so I look haggard, always so perssimistic, blah.
Who say ugly means ugly? Seen any real life beofre and after pics? (no plastic surgery or the slimming ad that kind hor)![]()
huh, what kind?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Do you know that "before" and "after" pics are actually the reverse?![]()
see you in crapbox before, thought or assumed you are a guy lohOriginally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Erm..ya, why leh? lolx![]()
Originally posted by Ray2:see you in crapbox before, thought or assumed you are a guy loh![]()
Haiyoh, the second paragraph hear until sian..yes, I know there are starving ppl ard the world, but as a person who is living in a developed country, shouldn't one 'upgrade' himself? you mean I have to stay in this way the whole life?Originally posted by Rufio:eh, cmon la. why care so much about your looks?? you're not one of those emo people who listen to sad songs, then think about how fucked up your life is, and then find an easy way out and slice your wrist so many time, make you die of haeroemage(whatever the spelling is.die due to loss of blood)
there's others who're more pathetic than you. (think african people) just be grateful you're alive and living in singapore.as for looks, everyone is beautiful in their own way.
you maybe ugly in appearances, but maybe you're beautiful elsewhere?
its better than being a girl and looking into the mirror and seeing that your a guy. even if you try to think your a girl, at most you'll end up feeling worst after you realize that your not. =\Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:I cannot stop thinking/dreaming of making myself look prettier. It is occupying most of my thoughts and this in turn, is very distracting, especially when I want to concentrate on my studies
How? I am going nuts...
not your whole life la. i mean, be content with what you have now.and yeah, upgrading yourself is a good thing, but not to the extent that you wanna spend thousands of dollars for a total makeover and obsessed with good looks.Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Haiyoh, the second paragraph hear until sian..yes, I know there are starving ppl ard the world, but as a person who is living in a developed country, shouldn't one 'upgrade' himself? you mean I have to stay in this way the whole life?![]()

it still beats being born a girl trapped in a guy's body.Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:I am not rich, so I dun think I will be spending much money..just plain exercise and a balanced meal will do.
Yes, that's why I posted this topic, can't seem to stop mixing looks and exams together