dude b3 for emaths is very bad...on the average..most ppl get A2Originally posted by Rufio:lemme get this straight. you claim you suck at maths but got a b3? KNN i rather be in your position and GLADLY accept the 3...
i dun use dotted lines, aiyah forget must use dot dot oneOriginally posted by technoboy:The lines must be dotted right?
huh?? i can get c5 i happy liao, it's those ppl who get A2 push the grade up that made me fail maths last yearOriginally posted by borntolive:dude b3 for emaths is very bad...on the average..most ppl get A2
VERY VERY EASY. Year 2004 was the easiest in fact.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't know. Took mine last year. Last year paper was easy.![]()
Last year, Only those who score 90 and above can get A1.Originally posted by borntolive:dude b3 for emaths is very bad...on the average..most ppl get A2
LETS HOPE THAT DOESN'T HAPPEN THIS TIMEOriginally posted by shade343:Last year, Only those who score 90 and above can get A1.
Too many ppl score so high since the paper so easy. On top of that, 40000 students take the E maths paper. So how to get A2?
but i got take last year also and i feel this year like easier than last year lehOriginally posted by shade343:VERY VERY EASY. Year 2004 was the easiest in fact.
tt's y u had to take again this year mahOriginally posted by The man who was death:but i got take last year also and i feel this year like easier than last year leh
No lah. Its becos you practised alot.Originally posted by The man who was death:but i got take last year also and i feel this year like easier than last year leh
Originally posted by shade343:No lah. Its becos you practised alot.
On second thought, A LOT of people can score above 90 in E Maths...Originally posted by shade343:Last year, Only those who score 90 and above can get A1.
Too many ppl score so high since the paper so easy. On top of that, 40000 students take the E maths paper. So how to get A2?
My sch prelims was such a total crap that those who did not do well in english also did not do well for maths... dammit.Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:On second thought, A LOT of people can score above 90 in E Maths...
Even during prelims, my school had a whole lot of students getting 90+...
No wonder students tend to condescend the subject...
in the end what u got for emaths?Originally posted by shade343:VERY VERY EASY. Year 2004 was the easiest in fact.
Wei, da ge....Originally posted by borntolive:i cant do maths...dono why...especially last qn that has somethiing to do with number pattern..always cant figure it out..
in the end emaths got b3 n was f ucking disappointed...well i guess u cant force yrself when u suck at the topic
waah so kiang ah!! i have to say bye bye to 25 marks liao. the one with the circle and triangle u know how to do?? find the shaded area one??Originally posted by striderz_o405:My sch prelims was such a total crap that those who did not do well in english also did not do well for maths... dammit.
All the questions take students about 10 minutes per question... NB!
Anyway yesterday Paper 1 i have to say one mark bye bye![]()
Me worse still. A few questions totally skip!Originally posted by The man who was death:waah so kiang ah!! i have to say bye bye to 25 marks liao. the one with the circle and triangle u know how to do?? find the shaded area one??
paper 2 work harder lor!! paper 1 total how many mark ah?? the paralleogram qn i totally skip + the prism oneOriginally posted by redstone:Me worse still. A few questions totally skip!![]()
Paper 1 80 marks, P2 is 100 marks, I think....Originally posted by The man who was death:paper 2 work harder lor!! paper 1 total how many mark ah?? the paralleogram qn i totally skip + the prism one
waah then paper i think max i can get is 50 liao, paper 1 50% meh?? then i just passOriginally posted by redstone:Paper 1 80 marks, P2 is 100 marks, I think....
But both are 50%.
So makes me confused....
Prism and parallelogram i got do, but dunno if correct.....![]()