ni hen fan ar... is tt all u ever tok abt.Originally posted by iveco:What about I_love_korean? I rememebr her daughter was rumoured to be a likeness of this celebrity.
ah yes and hisOriginally posted by BabyLover:porky oso
ya his trademarkOriginally posted by Gordonator:ah yes and his![]()
So busy until lidat ah.. nv got the chance to see how he looks like.. only see doggie only. Is he going for the SGF BBQ?Originally posted by BabyLover:bzbz w his work lor.. notime to come here n crap liaos
he said not sure yet.. muz depend on work schedule. u cfm going har?Originally posted by Gackt247:So busy until lidat ah.. nv got the chance to see how he looks like.. only see doggie only. Is he going for the SGF BBQ?
must be having o'lvlsOriginally posted by miaomiao11:i miss sgboy2005/2004/2003
4get which one liao.. last time tot he v active in forum one? tok abt dirty stuff and so on...![]()
he is ard wht?Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:must be having o'lvls
btw, long time no see smappy liao..
I also muz see schedule.. sekali on duty den jialat.Originally posted by BabyLover:he said not sure yet.. muz depend on work schedule. u cfm going har?
going around saying this will not impress her muchOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:i like starblue![]()
Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:i like starblue![]()
Sigh, wad to do rainee? Just more nuts for her to kick then...Originally posted by rainee:going around saying this will not impress her much![]()