i just dont understand why people are idolising xiaxue? they should be idolising me and me only!!!
crazy monkey
Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:
hi.. do u have a photo of xiaxue,
been hearing about him/her but no idea who he is
any url ?
sohguanh
i just dont understand why people are idolising xiaxue? they should be idolising me and me only!!!
Well I was expecting something drastic from her like say she proclaim herself to be more popular than Jesus Christ looking at the hits on her blog. Now that is something she can be proud of when she is old. She can win an ancient man supposed with sacred powers leh dun play play
BillyBong
If people don't visit her site, don't bother responding to her controversial statements and opinions and simply ignore her....she wouldn't be in the limelight now would she?
sgboy2004
it lies in Malone's theory of intrinsic motivation... (1980)
*copied from somewhere lah*
dranoel maxwell
basically while singapore is in it's midst of modernise it's begining to lose it's own culture... slowly as western ideas gradually flood into this city the minds of the next generation changes.... it's is unavoidable that what we see now will get worse as modernisation takes up its pace.... but without modernisation singapore will not be what it is today... the only thing that people can do to retain its culture is to educate the young hopefully they will not be so westernise physically and mentally.....