40 yrs ago there were cover girls.Originally posted by FireIce:yah, the toilet cleaner and the pantry auntie
You mean OSIM Headquarters? That is in Ubi.Originally posted by Nikar:no lah, but i'm looking for healthy enviroment since i'm going to work there long term mah.
example of big warehouse are basically those logistics type lah, like the Osim Distribution center, Accord Distribution Center that kind, near jurong one.
thanks!
you working is to earn money or to sian girls ar?Originally posted by Nikar:no lah, but i'm looking for healthy enviroment since i'm going to work there long term mah.
example of big warehouse are basically those logistics type lah, like the Osim Distribution center, Accord Distribution Center that kind, near jurong one.
thanks!
go work mrt stn controlOriginally posted by Nikar:just curious lah, in those big warehouse enviroments(not industrial parks), is it all the staff(including those clerical and admin departments) are guys? or are there some girls here and there as well?
nikar.
you working is to earn money or to sian girls ar?no lah, because everytime the work enviroment is 99.999999% males, i'll recall my NS days, and then i get extreme nightmares and phobia.
every thread regarding your works comfirm girls is in it
You got raped by your platoon mates?Originally posted by Nikar:no lah, because everytime the work enviroment is 99.999999% males, i'll recall my NS days, and then i get extreme nightmares and phobia.
You got raped by your platoon mates?no lah, but if you're a young, normal and healthy guy, would you want a male enviroment or a healtier, mixed-gender enviroment?
haha~Originally posted by Nikar:no lah, because everytime the work enviroment is 99.999999% males, i'll recall my NS days, and then i get extreme nightmares and phobia.
tomorrow 5 pm, i got interview with the warehouse guy. if everything's fine, i'll start work immediately.
but then, today got one HR person call me say he'll fax my resume over to the company and wait till company reply(an office/admin job right next to my place and the salary also very high)
i figure that if i really get this god-given admin job, shiok liao!!!!!
but warehouse how? should i gamble anot?
(because the warehouse one need 4 months contract, if i work 3 days and the admin job application is successful, how? once under warehouse contract cannot quit until 4 months is up)
don get too involved with ur office ladies lah.... women are dangerous creatures!Originally posted by Nikar:zodi, what does that mean?
Warehouse jobs like store asst: Male working envOriginally posted by Nikar:just curious lah, in those big warehouse enviroments(not industrial parks), is it all the staff(including those clerical and admin departments) are guys? or are there some girls here and there as well?
nikar.
Warehouse jobs like store asst: Male working envthanks, but which job got healthy mix? sales? retail?
Office admin like clerk, admin asst: Female working env