fireice has bigger muscles , even 1000 clones couldn't fight herOriginally posted by dragg:is she fireice?
hannor hannor.Originally posted by mistyblue:Looking around I think men need to have their NS extended too...![]()
they are lazy and still want to eat so muchOriginally posted by borntolive:cant understand ladies..want go slim down go exercise n diet..why spent thousand over dollars to slim down...if u cant take it ..forget about slimming down...wad losers![]()
I dont agree bcos from the women that i know, they dont anyhow spend money. In fact, many women control the purse strings of their men. But their weakness is vanity as someone said here. Not all women r like that but in first world countries & maybe China, most women r materialistic. There's also markets for men.Originally posted by redname:nowadays if u wanna earn big bucks, ur ideas must focus on women
deleted...double postOriginally posted by redname:nowadays if u wanna earn big bucks, ur ideas must focus on women
then, women also serve the extra 6 months together with men~!!Originally posted by digicharat:hannor hannor.
so many went through ns liao still so fat.
chao keng in ns.
should extend their bmt to 6 months.
you know what is called psying people ornot??Originally posted by @theKopEnd:Unless the saleswoman was holding a gun to her head, she could have said "No" all the way.
Originally posted by sohguanh:can't she jsut walk out? she never use non-freebies right? if they stop her then can sue for unlawful detention lor
[b]that is why i dun dare to try those promotion for credit card holders...
It is well known. My wife know but still she purposely wanna go for that 1 lesson free facial and slimming. Some facial and slimming centre opened by same owner cuz the decor inside the shop very similiar and they open very close to each other. Depending on centre staff, my wife encountered the most persistent one is from the slimming centre and not the facial centre. My guess is slimming centre quota harder to reach cuz too expensive?
First they wanna see your credit card to see you got money then accept the voucher. Then they persuade you to sign your card on their packages. My wife after use finish freebies act blur insist cannot sign without hubby permission. So the staff ask wife call me on handphone. So wife ask me wait somewhere. Then when staff no notice my wife just simply walk out very fast. The centre staff got follow but follow until the shopping complex outside no follow already hahaha...
Those centres look at $$$$$$$$$ say wat care for our body and face bullshit lah... money is wat they want. Got read newspaper those centre owner live in wat? Live in big bungalow then $$$ from where? From stupid ladies $$$$ lor give them money to live in comfort[/b]
Think about it. No matter what happened, she could have refused, unless of course her life was being threatened.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:you know what is called psying people ornot??
true...but the sad thing is many people are afraid to say NO when they are pushedOriginally posted by @theKopEnd:Think about it. No matter what happened, she could have refused, unless of course her life was being threatened.
Yeah.Originally posted by pqr:true...but the sad thing is many people are afraid to say NO when they are pushed
Originally posted by sohguanh:i have a friend who does professional free lance facial treatment and so she went to try those cheap facial of about $20+ and INDEED, the sales pressure her to buy products and sign expensive package...she was strong to say NO no matter what....
[b]that is why i dun dare to try those promotion for credit card holders...
It is well known. My wife know but still she purposely wanna go for that 1 lesson free facial and slimming. Some facial and slimming centre opened by same owner cuz the decor inside the shop very similiar and they open very close to each other. Depending on centre staff, my wife encountered the most persistent one is from the slimming centre and not the facial centre. My guess is slimming centre quota harder to reach cuz too expensive?
Originally posted by BillyBong:This situation is a classic.
How many similar cases have we seen already?
correction... vanity makes people stupidOriginally posted by stellazio:beauty makes people stupid..![]()
teach you one trickOriginally posted by mochou:when i go to health center, after suana, i will be half naked and lie there let the girl massage me.
while she's giving me the massage service, she keep asking me "Ai specail mai?" if i reply dun want, she touch me here and there and ask again.
at such situation, most guys couldnt think with thier big head, mostly they gonna think with thier small head and agree.
it this a similar tatics to what the thread started posted?
no...no...should be...enlisted that time...take BMT...Basic Military Training...about to ORD...take AMT...Advanced Military Training...then ORD that time beri fit already...Originally posted by digicharat:hannor hannor.
so many went through ns liao still so fat.
chao keng in ns.
should extend their bmt to 6 months.