Originally posted by HENG@:the last one somehow reminds me of ET. face too round, eyes too wide apart. True feminine boys dun look like that la. right? *wink*![]()
Haha .. in fact miyavi could put many women to shame. I guess beauty knows no boundary.Originally posted by elindra:YUCKS!!! PLS LORRRR
They look even more feminine than some girls you see on the streets
Big turn-off![]()
Frog face! lol.Originally posted by choco B:I found that last one odd too. Can't pinpoint what it is, probably the eyes
Reminds me of guppy ! Or tadpole.
Originally posted by elindra:I always thought Clooney's eyes look feminine
It's the mixture of both that is attractive. Haha. I mean you look totally MAN but have a feature that looks slightly feminine![]()
hanor hanor... ok lah, not say look gay.. but...... just dun appeal to me.Originally posted by elindra:YUCKS!!! PLS LORRRR
They look even more feminine than some girls you see on the streets
Big turn-off![]()
okok. thats up to personal taste so nothing to fault there.Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... ok lah, not say look gay.. but...... just dun appeal to me.![]()
Never see Heng@ before so cannot commentOriginally posted by HENG@:then i cfm die le. this life condemned to be single.
which is a better way to die? throwing yourself in front of a speeding car? slitting your wrist? hanging? or jumping?
Yeah lor... show lehh.Originally posted by elindra:Never see Heng@ before so cannot comment
means u were trying to find fault in my post huh???Originally posted by HENG@:okok. thats up to personal taste so nothing to fault there.![]()
Shit! bei kan chuan le!!!Originally posted by starblue:means u were trying to find fault in my post huh???![]()
These 2 pics can pass off as femalesOriginally posted by philia:Some samples
Originally posted by HENG@:Shit! bei kan chuan le!!!
*siamz*
I'm always nice to Ah Heng@ Heng@Originally posted by HENG@:be nice, elindra n philia, and give me your msn. then i'll show u
becos im heng jie mahOriginally posted by starblue:
die, i just remembered i used to call you heng jie... OMG!!!why u never correct me??
PM me yr msn. I show u picsOriginally posted by elindra:I'm always nice to Ah Heng@ Heng@
Always call you Heng@~ Jie too
nvm.. i am not talking to bu nan bu nu person.Originally posted by HENG@:becos im heng jie mah![]()
Haha we could trade ...Originally posted by HENG@:be nice, elindra n philia, and give me your msn. then i'll show u
that would be me. And I do think so. look at how well he carried off the eyeliner in pirates of the carribeanOriginally posted by @theKopEnd:Being a Johnny Depp fan, I've got to add something.
Someone mentioned Johnny Depp having a feminized face? I seriously don't think so....
i am jie.Originally posted by starblue:nvm.. i am not talking to bu nan bu nu person.
frankly, ni dao di shi nan shi nu???![]()
hmmm..having eye liner on him in one film doesn't make him a feminized face. As a talented actor, he was merely carrying it off well on film.Originally posted by HENG@:that would be me. And I do think so. look at how well he carried off the eyeliner in pirates of the carribean
ok then.. i dun care liao.. heng jie will always be heng jie.Originally posted by HENG@:i am jie.u say leh?
like i said, feminized face.Originally posted by choco B:Re: Johnny Depp
I love this guy, and I do think he has some feminine features . His face is sleek and slender, sharp chin, quite delicate features. BUT his face and the way he carries himself are not that feminine that he becomes effiminate. There's still something fundamentally masculine about him.