THEY'RE UGLY AND THEY STINKOriginally posted by centrum8:Why so many SG gals want to hang around with ang mohs??
I got 2 colleagues, female, both over 30, SG single gals,, during our company's family day event, they brought their own ang moh boy friend...
sigh... what to say..![]()
Originally posted by dragg:2 only a lot?
there are at least a million women in singapore.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Why so many Ang mohs want to hang around with Sg girls??
I got 2 colleagues, male, both over 30, Ang Moh single men,, during our company's family day event, they brought their own sg girlfriend...
sigh... what to say..![]()
Where got SC?Originally posted by starblue:
honestly, wad is with this sc gals thing??? why SC of all gals school? it is so unfair...
Hairy-er?Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:Not to mention better looking, more intelligent, taller, more muscular, more hairy etc etc etc
paiseh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Where got SC?
I only saw the letters SG.
Your eyes are playing tricks on you.![]()
If you dun know me before, you will now...Originally posted by centrum8:Why so many SG gals want to hang around with ang mohs??
Don't be so paranoid when you see the letter S together with another letter and say it's SC. Peharps I shall invent a term call SC-phobic.Originally posted by starblue:paiseh...![]()
Interesting....I am neither...And I am angmoh.Originally posted by sgFish:THEY'RE UGLY AND THEY STINK
HOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHOHO
I live here...got choice meh?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Why so many Ang mohs want to hang around with Sg girls??
Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:No comment - I dun hold out my penis in the toilet stall and compare
[b]what did I tell you?
White Co.cks are bigger, stronger, harder and thicker.
what does this mean?
White man rules the world. All ch!|\|ese girls want to marry upwards, that is a white man, not any other races/nationalities.![]()
they're richer tooIzzit? So I got no job, no money, nothing...So I confuse - I am not ang moh huh?
G looks like C... wad's it called in psychology ah???Originally posted by CoolMyth:Don't be so paranoid when you see the letter S together with another letter and say it's SC. Peharps I shall invent a term call SC-phobic.
*tsk tsk*![]()
like SC girls cannot make it?Originally posted by starblue:G looks like C... wad's it called in psychology ah???
anyway, this one old topic lah... kaoz... someone come up with newer more interesting thing can??
Originally posted by hisoka:like SC girls cannot make it?![]()