Its come with a heavy price tag I guess...Originally posted by fai:the surgeon did a very good job
i think her sis is more cute lor.. alot more innocent.. but she very very cute too, always think she is damn chio since i first saw her when she still sec 1...pls tell me the plastic surgery thing is not true.
Originally posted by fai:the surgeon did a very good job

Yeo = YangOriginally posted by BillyBong:Guess it's Dawn Yeo and not Yang after all....
she sucks like sh!t seriouslyOriginally posted by bootslave:xiaxue is the queen of the world ..... everyone should just kneel down and lick her boots
not as low and stupid as u..Originally posted by bootslave:xiaxue is the queen of the world ..... everyone should just kneel down and lick her boots
IMPOSSIBLEOriginally posted by fai:the surgeon did a very good job
Yup, nothing is wrong with that...the only thing wrong is when she denied going for a surgery when all the pics posted proved otherwiseOriginally posted by digicharat:hmmm...
did that dawn yeo really went for surgery?
man... if she really did... i wish she could recommend me her surgeon.
anyway, i dont think anything is wrong with going under the knife.
if you are not happy with how you look, and if you have the means... why not?
everyone wants to look beautiful. nothing is wrong with that.
i call that self-denial.Originally posted by rainee:Yup, nothing is wrong with that...the only thing wrong is when she denied going for a surgery when all the pics posted proved otherwise
I think it is really she went for surgery. Cos if you look at her family pics, none of her relatives and parents and siblings look like her. Her family just look like a typical Chinese family, while she looks like she is an Eurasian.Originally posted by digicharat:anyway, is it possible that she just slimed down and vola. she look like how she look like now?
but i hope its the miracle of surgery. cos like that i also want to go surgery liao.![]()
I think it is because she signed a contract with some entertainment company? If she admits going for surgery, then her career might be over even before it beganOriginally posted by digicharat:i call that self-denial.
we cant possibly wipe out our past lor. there are bound to be people who knows how we look like in the past mah.
got go just admit lor. save the embarrassement too.
like that people might even praise you for your courage to admit and a good surgery job well done.
if she really went for surgery and denied it, she is still not confident and couldnt get pass herself.