i ganna many times like that liao... sometimes i think it is better to be kiasu a bit. see.. that's life in sg. u know why china pple dun queue up? becoz that's life in china as well. u dun grab opportunity and u get "eaten" upOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:today i went to rivervale plaza kopitiam. i was queueing for wan ton noodles. i was the 2nd in queue and two aunties were behind me. they were talking and talking in canto. and they just walk up in front of me. i thgt it was nth and continue looking around waiting for my turn. and when the stall owner ask what i want. then one of the two just answered 2 wanton noodles. then the owner say ok. wah lao owner and that those two treat me like transparent. i then interupted saying excuse me im first to one of the aunties (the uglier one, anyway both are ugly). then they reprimanded me for nth saying not letting older people first. saying i no manners to adults. i mean wth. i repeated im here first. i pointed to them the queue sign. they scolded me more, they repeat the same shit y i no manners. y that same old lame excuse i thought. by the time their noodles ok le. then quickly chao like commit crime liddat. now the stupid stall owner finally "saw me". im a person who keeps cool then i din really wanna persue. people were looking at me and thgt i am in wrong, sia suay also. i mean what is happening to sikapoleans man.
you should tell the stallkeeper, "Since you treat me as transparent, I will not buy from you. You just lost a business. Good Bye."Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:today i went to rivervale plaza kopitiam. i was queueing for wan ton noodles. i was the 2nd in queue and two aunties were behind me. they were talking and talking in canto. and they just walk up in front of me. i thgt it was nth and continue looking around waiting for my turn. and when the stall owner ask what i want. then one of the two just answered 2 wanton noodles. then the owner say ok. wah lao owner and that those two treat me like transparent. i then interupted saying excuse me im first to one of the aunties (the uglier one, anyway both are ugly). then they reprimanded me for nth saying not letting older people first. saying i no manners to adults. i mean wth. i repeated im here first. i pointed to them the queue sign. they scolded me more, they repeat the same shit y i no manners. y that same old lame excuse i thought. by the time their noodles ok le. then quickly chao like commit crime liddat. now the stupid stall owner finally "saw me". im a person who keeps cool then i din really wanna persue. people were looking at me and thgt i am in wrong, sia suay also. i mean what is happening to sikapoleans man.
I kanna this don't know how many times liao also keep quiet diam diam............Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:today i went to rivervale plaza kopitiam. i was queueing for wan ton noodles. i was the 2nd in queue and two aunties were behind me. they were talking and talking in canto. and they just walk up in front of me. i thgt it was nth and continue looking around waiting for my turn. and when the stall owner ask what i want. then one of the two just answered 2 wanton noodles. then the owner say ok. wah lao owner and that those two treat me like transparent. i then interupted saying excuse me im first to one of the aunties (the uglier one, anyway both are ugly). then they reprimanded me for nth saying not letting older people first. saying i no manners to adults. i mean wth. i repeated im here first. i pointed to them the queue sign. they scolded me more, they repeat the same shit y i no manners. y that same old lame excuse i thought. by the time their noodles ok le. then quickly chao like commit crime liddat. now the stupid stall owner finally "saw me". im a person who keeps cool then i din really wanna persue. people were looking at me and thgt i am in wrong, sia suay also. i mean what is happening to sikapoleans man.
Come leh, share with us how you teach these aunties and uncles who push us out of queues and we have no choice but to let them go first.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Haiz... same old comment... WHy didnt i gt the chance to meet them!!! The last time i met such ppl, they r the wan who gt damn sia suay after i scold them!!! Its part of my hobby to teach such @$$hole a good time lesson!!!![]()
n00b, Psst........Originally posted by markzz:
Make Courtesy our way of life!![]()