show us yr pic...prove it...Originally posted by FireIce:i think im the best liao loh.....
pls go for eye surgery. and then come back here.Originally posted by crazy monkey:xiaxue better![]()
you go for head surgery firstOriginally posted by Rahmania:pls go for eye surgery. and then come back here.
someone pls come and paste their NPNT picture leh.Originally posted by FireIce:i think im the best liao loh.....
look like old women in 40sOriginally posted by Rahmania:Aishwarya looks younger than her ....damn! she is 32 years old compared to a 17 year old who looks like a 35 year old!
this pics below of Ashwarya taken in mid 1990s in her early 20s
OMG THE HOBBIT HAS SPOKENOriginally posted by funnyruud:RAI IS DA GOD F U C K HER GD UNTIK HER CUNT BLEEDS
the snakeOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:OMG THE HOBBIT HAS SPOKEN![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:OMG THE HOBBIT HAS SPOKEN![]()
Originally posted by Rahmania:wats the big deal abt Aishwarya Rai ?
What is he big deal with this Xiaxue? She craps craps craps and u buy into that sh_t?
U r all pathetic man...[b]and there r numerious seditious remarks in her blog and we just wait and see when she gonna get terok terok from the authorithy[/b]
which one you want?Originally posted by funnyruud:F U C K HER GD
home delivery need to reserve wat tableOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:which one you want?
need to call 6-235-35-35 to reserve table
i tot that one pizza hut numberOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:which one you want?
need to call 6-235-35-35 to reserve table
we deliver table to people's houses for special purposes tooOriginally posted by FireIce:home delivery need to reserve wat table
Not 755-25-25 meh?Originally posted by crazy monkey:i tot that one pizza hut number![]()