yes me..Originally posted by shade343:....I organised a party in my house!
SO shiok. Can drink and party all night long. Some more can turn on the air con the whole day. Now the problem is cleaning up the mess...
Anybody experienced such freedom before?![]()
Eh...why they left you out?Originally posted by shade343:....I organised a party in my house!
SO shiok. Can drink and party all night long. Some more can turn on the air con the whole day. Now the problem is cleaning up the mess...
You want to come? I organising one tml. Den you can be the Guest of Honour.Originally posted by Quinsy:SHADE343, MAI SIAN! DON'T BULLSHIT.
EVEN IF YOU ORGANISE, I DOUBT ANYONE IS GONNA TURN UP.
I asked to be left out.Originally posted by maggot:Eh...why they left you out?![]()
Are you an Elephant?Originally posted by funnyruud:CAN I GO AND USE MY 20 INCH ROD AND SPRAY UR FRIENDS?
New gardening hose eh?Originally posted by funnyruud:CAN I GO AND USE MY 20 INCH ROD AND SPRAY UR FRIENDS?
Well, not many ppl experience the life of vagrants like you.Originally posted by philia:You must have been locked in an underground cell for god-knows-how-many-years that you find thrills in such cheap freedom.
Originally posted by shade343:Well, not many ppl experience the life of vagrants like you.
But at least you got your freedom to organise partys at your house.Originally posted by philia:
Now that I think about it, I miss my parents.![]()
No orgy, but did your gus and gals get steamy?Originally posted by FireIce:last time got one fren his parents always away one
then we always go his house for party
play mahjong, playstation, blast techno
then we all sit down and study for our O levels together at 3am
in case u interested to know, no orgy.
Okay dip your rod into this first pleaseOriginally posted by funnyruud:CAN I GO AND USE MY 20 INCH ROD AND SPRAY UR FRIENDS?

Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Okay dip your rod into this first please
need to test QC
LOL. You mean only I turn up issit?Originally posted by shade343:You want to come? I organising one tml. Den you can be the Guest of Honour.![]()
I wish I had that chance...Originally posted by shade343:....I organised a party in my house!
if your rod is made of bronze or iron ,Originally posted by funnyruud:![]()
Well I havent thought of the theme yet. But, if you turn up in a bikini and the rest are naked, then I suppose you would be the Guest of HOnor then.Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL. You mean only I turn up issit?
MINE IS MADE OF KRYPTONITEOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:if your rod is made of bronze or iron ,
it will boost your sexual prowess by expanding it through heat![]()
party and study at the same time ?Originally posted by FireIce:last time got one fren his parents always away one
then we always go his house for party
play mahjong, playstation, blast techno
then we all sit down and study for our O levels together at 3am
in case u interested to know, no orgy.
LOL. WTF you driving at?Originally posted by shade343:Well I havent thought of the theme yet. But, if you turn up in a bikini and the rest are naked, then I suppose you would be the Guest of HOnor then.