You need the question marks, then only you get serious reply... look at the other thread on Where is God??Originally posted by funnyruud:KNN I ASKING SERIOUS QUESTION U GIMME CRAP ANSWERS DUN MAKE ME TAKE OUT MY AK47 AND BLAST UR COCK
Originally posted by Pitot:Really.. go check now lor..
Too many question marks and capital letters plus the angry emoticon, after's ppl feel threatened won't answer d...Originally posted by funnyruud:NEW TOPIC: WHERE IS SATAN????![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:Satan right handed?![]()
NEW TOPIC: WHERE IS SATAN??Originally posted by renorenal:Too many question marks and capital letters plus the angry emoticon, after's ppl feel threatened won't answer d...![]()
My best guess is he's in Hell...Originally posted by funnyruud:NEW TOPIC: WHERE IS SATAN??
Same here..Originally posted by renorenal:My best guess is he's in Hell...![]()
Originally posted by funnyruud:KNN I ASKING SERIOUS QUESTION U GIMME CRAP ANSWERS DUN MAKE ME TAKE OUT MY AK47 AND BLAST UR COCK
Originally posted by KKK84:Bring it on!
small kids sch holidays liao mah...can spent lots of time spammingOriginally posted by ceecookie:why is this guy spamming wa lao eh....
PSLE or O Lvls?Originally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:small kids sch holidays liao mah...can spent lots of time spamming![]()
must give FireIce a bonus so she can come.....keep posting in caps...idiotOriginally posted by XsIcSiCsIcX:small kids sch holidays liao mah...can spent lots of time spamming![]()
Originally posted by ceecookie:must give FireIce a bonus so she can come.....keep posting in caps...idiot![]()