... Better than urs...Originally posted by funnyruud:LOGIN FOR FUN SERIOUSLY DUMB THREAD CLOSE AND BAN AND KICK UR ASS TO MALAYSIA
It aint funny.Originally posted by funnyruud:LOGIN FOR FUN SERIOUSLY DUMB THREAD CLOSE AND BAN AND KICK UR ASS TO MALAYSIA
DID I SAY IT WAS MEANT TO BE A JOKE? GET UR FACTS RIGHT DUDE SERIOUSLY CLOSE AND BAN TIS THREAD MY HREAD PROVIDES MORE ENTERTAINMENTOriginally posted by KKK84:It aint funny.
How you know he's from Malaysia?Originally posted by funnyruud:LOGIN FOR FUN SERIOUSLY DUMB THREAD CLOSE AND BAN AND KICK UR ASS TO MALAYSIA
BECOZ HIS NICK SAYS SOOriginally posted by renorenal:How you know he's from Malaysia?![]()
Sounds more like Indonesian or Cambodian...Originally posted by funnyruud:BECOZ HIS NICK SAYS SO
I am Singaporean...Originally posted by funnyruud:BECOZ HIS NICK SAYS SO
NPNTOriginally posted by Ayukat:I am Singaporean...![]()
Same to you.Originally posted by funnyruud:NPNT
NO LINK AND SERIOUS FOLLOW UP DID I SAY ANYTHING ABOUT THE PLACE WHERE I STAYOriginally posted by Ayukat:Same to you.
If pretty + closely connected then accept lor... if not I will just leave the invitations there with a heap of other ignored invitations.Originally posted by Ayukat:What you do when you login Friendster?
Cos, I know some people after they login got new Friends and Testimonials, they also don't accept 1... they wait till they happy then accept...
So what do they do when they login?![]()
Kanninabei chao cheebye lah! Make so much noise, later I call my dog KAN U then noe...Originally posted by funnyruud:NO LINK AND SERIOUS FOLLOW UP DID I SAY ANYTHING ABOUT THE PLACE WHERE I STAY
Bro relac lar..Originally posted by Ayukat:Kanninabei chao cheebye lah! Make so much noise, later I call my dog KAN U then noe...
Kaopei Kaobu, come hijack ppl's thread only...NABEI CHEEBYE!
CHEEBYE LAH U!!!!!! FUCK UP RETARD! Go home fuck ur grandmother lah!
Think I dunno u ar? Mother whore, father pimp... brother rapist, sister bastard!
GO DIE LAH!~
Originally posted by Ayukat:Kanninabei chao cheebye lah! Make so much noise, later I call my dog KAN U then noe...
Kaopei Kaobu, come hijack ppl's thread only...NABEI CHEEBYE!
CHEEBYE LAH U!!!!!! FUCK UP RETARD! Go home fuck ur grandmother lah!
Think I dunno u ar? Mother whore, father pimp... brother rapist, sister bastard!
GO DIE LAH!~
WELL I DUN SEE ANY POWER OF TIS 'SENIOR' MEMBER EXCEPT VULGARITIES SPROUTING OUT OF HIS MOUTH WHICH I DUN FIND IT AMUSING OR THREATENED GET A LIFEOriginally posted by renorenal:True power of a Senior Member...
It wasn't meant to threatening... I just wanted to insult you.Originally posted by funnyruud:WELL I DUN SEE ANY POWER OF TIS 'SENIOR' MEMBER EXCEPT VULGARITIES SPROUTING OUT OF HIS MOUTH WHICH I DUN FIND IT AMUSING OR THREATENED GET A LIFE
FOLLOW UP AND SERIOUSLY GET A LIFE INSTEAD OF WHINNING HEREOriginally posted by Ayukat:It wasn't meant to threatening... I just wanted to insult you.![]()
Speak for urself...Originally posted by funnyruud:FOLLOW UP AND SERIOUSLY GET A LIFE INSTEAD OF WHINNING HERE
SERIOUS FOLLOW UPSOriginally posted by Ayukat:Speak for urself...