For data entry, you don't have to know the formulas in excel, because when you opened the file to key in, the format is there already (for my case), if this is so you don't have to modify or add in the formulas.Originally posted by Nikar:on friday, i got one data-entry job using excel.
now, simple data entry i can handle, but formulas how?
can any ms excel expert here post some of the more comlicated & extreme excel formulas to see?(so that i can prepare myself for a shock)
i got programming background, but just need to see how complicated excel formulas are(because i never use excel formulas before and don't even know the right syntax).
thanks!
nikar.
yah, just quit loh, you're not up to it anyways~!!Originally posted by Nikar:whoa, the data entry job really torturing. stare at PC nine hours until i see lines and those "ghost lines"(caused by PC screen) even when i knock off work.
may have to quit soon, very bad for eyes. somemore i cannot watch TV anymore.........my eyes really painful.
so u are going to quit liao har?Originally posted by Nikar:whoa, the data entry job really torturing. stare at PC nine hours until i see lines and those "ghost lines"(caused by PC screen) even when i knock off work.
may have to quit soon, very bad for eyes. somemore i cannot watch TV anymore.........my eyes really painful.
this is job # what?Originally posted by browniebaobao:so u are going to quit liao har?
so u are going to quit liao har?no lah, i just quit this morning.
his is job # what?lost count already.
I would like to dedicate one of faye wong's song to you:Originally posted by Nikar:no lah, i just quit this morning.
lost count already.
6? ask him lor.Originally posted by shinta:this is job # what?
6? ask him lor.should be lah, around there. i think 5 or 6.
:Laughing: so fast quit liao.u don't understand one lah. those recruitment agencies always like introduce me to any crap job as long as they get to close the sale.
i got lobang also dun dare intro him.thanks, but i don't want to be professional or part-time gigolo.
people also dun dare~!!Originally posted by Nikar:thanks, but i don't want to be professional or part-time gigolo.